2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
ETBK2SA Galco Escort Waistpack Holsters ETBK2SA is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Escort Waistpack Holsters ETBK2SA and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Galco Escort Waistpack Holsters ETBK2SA Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

galco waistpack holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Sparky (verified customer) from White Marsh,Md. on May 22, 2013
Pros:  comfortable,easy access
Cons:  pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Sparky wrote:

this is my second 'escort'-I do think the price is a little steep,but when #2 wears out,[which will take a while as they are well made]I will purchase another.

Was Sparky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Review of Galco Escort Waistpack Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: gorilla27 (verified customer) from Dallas, TX on Apr 16, 2012
Pros:  Comfort, easy access and all season use
Cons:  Pricey
Would recommend:  yes

gorilla27 wrote:

Selecting a concealed carry holster is a very personal choice which is driven by comfort, convenience and easy access. Desiring one holster that can be used in all seasons, the faanypack or waistpack popped to the top of the list. After some research the Galco Escort Waistpack was found to the best choice even though it was more money than others. The Escort comes in two sizes. Even though my weapon would fit into the smaller one, I chose the larger size, and I recommend that the large is right choice for all. My gun fit snugly and securely in the Escort. The one pull access cord works flawlessly. I do recommend some practice extracting the weapon so as to ensure no finger enters the trigger guard inadvertently. The Escort belt can be adjusted quickly to fit, and the zippered pickets can be used to carry a mobile phone wallet and keys. The Galco Escort enables me to carry a concealed weapon when bulky clothes are needed in the winter or when shorts and a tee shirt are the norm in the ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was gorilla27's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Galco recommends this model for the 5" Springfield XD .45 Pistol.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Texican (verified customer) , Marine and Retired Law Enforcment, from Howard OH on Mar 21, 2012
Pros:  It will sort of accomadate a Beretta 4" PX4 Storm .45 Pistol
Cons:  The magazine cutout only holds a single stack magazine
Would recommend:  no

Texican wrote:

The side pockets are very small and just about useless. The cutouts for a magazine and a .45 pistol is to small. I have a Beretta Storm PX4 4".45 with one 9 round single stack magazine, it fits the cut out. The 4" Beretta .45 fits the large zippered area, but not the cut out. The strap holds it in by the handle. It is adequate. If I didn't receive a large Amazon.com Prime member reward, I would return this product. I have an Uncle Mikes UTC Waistpack Holster large tha has two added large containers and a very large place that holds my Springfield 5" 45 and four 13 round staggered magazines. I recommend you look there. I like Optics Planet and I have been very pleased with other purchases. This particular Galco Waistpack holster is priced high and just about useless compared to others on the market.

Was Texican's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Galco Escort Waistpack Holsters ETBK3L

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DeanTeck (verified customer) , Retired Detective/Deputy Sheriff, Pinellas County Sheriff's Office, Largo, FL, from Hartsel, CO on Mar 7, 2011
Pros:  Low Profile...fits Springfield XDm 4.5" .40cal w/extra mag
Cons:  nothing yet...
Would recommend:  yes

DeanTeck wrote:

great product, great price (versus purchasing at Galco) and fast shipping... not much more you could ask for...

Was DeanTeck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Secure and low-profile

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ScottS (verified customer) from St. Paul MN on Dec 30, 2010
Pros:  efficient, good looking, comfortable, conceals well
Cons:  open to theft if exposed
Would recommend:  yes

ScottS wrote:

This low-profile waistpack is efficient, good looking, comfortable, and doesn't draw attention to itself. There's an important warning in the instructions: "It is your responsibility to exercise extreme caution during any situation where another individual may attempt to take away your handgun." This waistpack helps in that way by concealing the handgun, but it doesn't protect against someone undoing the belt clip (or cutting the belt) and running away with the whole pack. I guess we're each in charge of that piece of security, like wearing it under clothing, or attaching a chain, or something.

Was ScottS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

GALCO Waist pack Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) from 25801 on May 16, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

This is the third one of these I have purchased in the last 20 years. They are fantastic! I wear it everyday - all day and I love it.

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Galco Escort Waistpack Holsters

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: 1Maint (verified customer) from san antonio TX on Nov 20, 2008
Would recommend:  no

1Maint wrote:

Pricey but well made and functional!

Was 1Maint's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Galco Escort Waistpack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RJT (verified customer) from Edmonds, WA on May 16, 2008
Pros:  Lots of extra room, large belt
Cons:  A little flimsy
Would recommend:  yes

RJT wrote:

Fits Kel-Tec P11 very nicely, extra zipper pocket in the front fits 2 more mags, big enough belt to fit a stout individual. Only downside is the holster itself looks like it will tear with a little rough use. I would recommend for someone looking for concealment but not big on a hip or ankle holster. This is my 2nd purchase from Optics Planet; they ship promptly, the prices are competitive (even moreso if you get free UPS) and the products are exactly as described.

Was RJT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Galco Escort Waistpack Holsters ETBK2SA - UPC: 601299041035