2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
FL104 Galco Fletch Concealment Leather Paddle Holster, Tan, Right Hand - S&W L Frame 686 4in is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Fletch Concealment Leather Paddle Holster, Tan, Right Hand - S&W L Frame 686 4in and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Galco Fletch Concealment Leather Paddle Holster, Tan, Right Hand - S&W L Frame 686 4in Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 51

Galco Makes Great Products

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: starfighter (verified customer) from Anniston, AL on Sep 19, 2011
Pros:  Well made & USA made
Cons:  Few days to break-in
Would recommend:  yes

starfighter wrote:

Outstanding holster made in the USA. It took a few days to get it broken in. Seems like a holster I'll be using for years to come. The quality is definitely there.

Was starfighter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco D.A.O. Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cricket185 (verified customer) , Hunter and shooter, from McClelland, Iowa on Aug 29, 2011
Pros:  iam very pleased with the fit and finishwith this holster.
Would recommend:  yes

cricket185 wrote:

This holster has great fit and finish. The pistol rode perfect.

Was cricket185's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Harold Ray (verified customer) , Veterinarian, from Wco, Texas on Aug 22, 2011
Pros:  Beautiful, perfect fit, PREMIUM Quality
Cons:  I don't seen any negative features or problems.
Would recommend:  yes

Harold Ray wrote:

I don't believe you could find a better holster than the Galco. To say this is well made is an understatement. There is no way it could be made better in my opinion. I am a lifelong Texan living in a state that worships pistols, rifles, automatic weapons, and their accessiories, and I am a devotee. We know a lot about all of the above. I have never owned a Galco Holster before, but after this one, that is the only brand I want. HRE

Was Harold Ray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco FL212 for full size 1911

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dlstarry (verified customer) from Long Prairie MN on Jun 25, 2011
Pros:  Fits my 1911 like a glove
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dlstarry wrote:

This is a very well made holster, my 1911 is nice & snug, yet the draw is very smooth. The gun hugs the body real close, & can still get a full grip to draw the gun with ease. I carry at the 4-5 o'clock position & the full size 1911 is concealed very well. At this position I can reach around my back with my left hand, unsnap the thumb break & draw the gun from the holster if for some reason my right hand or arm was out of commission. I'm very happy with this holster, I have been carrying every day with this holster since I received it 5-19-11. The service from Optics Planet is the best, ordered the holster & had it 2 days later.

Was dlstarry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Galco Fletch for S&W K Frame

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: TunnelRat from NH on Jun 11, 2011
Pros:  Matches gun very well
Cons:  Pricey
Would recommend:  yes

TunnelRat wrote:

Very nice holster. Good quality leather and matches, in my case a Smith and Wesson Model 19, the gun very well. A little stiff but will break in over time. Somewhat pricey compared to cheaper options, but lower end of pricing for a leather holster.

Was TunnelRat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

pleased

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JP (verified customer) from Memphis, TN on Apr 27, 2011
Pros:  good quality leather
Would recommend:  yes

JP wrote:

Tight fit initially on my full size 1911 with laser grip, but I followed the instructions on how to stretch the leather with two fingers side by side in the holster. Also stretched the clasp and all worked fine after that. Nice looking. Can't wait to use it.

Was JP's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

glock 20c holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: STOVER918 (verified customer) , you dont want to know, from pa on Apr 3, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

STOVER918 wrote:

it fits great. looks great. the leather is thick and strong. stitching is excellent. worth every penny! thanks

Was STOVER918's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco for Sig 220

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fred12005 (verified customer) , Retired Police Officer, Consultant, from Greenville NC on Feb 17, 2011
Pros:  Quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

fred12005 wrote:

Great holster as with all Galco products. You will need to do some hand rubbibg during the break in period but that is to be expected with this type holster

Was fred12005's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent Customer Service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Csjarratt from quantico, VA on Jan 10, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Csjarratt wrote:

This holster fits the 1911 .45cal springfield operator with a rail (5 in.) and its perfect!

Was Csjarratt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jkroner659 (verified customer) from Lansdale, PA on Nov 18, 2010
Pros:  Rides reasonably high, and really close to your body for good concealment
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

jkroner659 wrote:

Great belt holster, well made and rides close to your body. The only thing I would change personally would be a slight setback in the forward cant. I like a forward cant for concealment but for me it's just a hair too much. No big deal just gonna have to adjust and get used to it. Overall it's hard to go wrong with this holster.

Was jkroner659's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Galco Fletch Concealment Leather Paddle Holster, Tan, Right Hand - S&W L Frame 686 4in - UPC: 601299044012