2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
FL104 Galco Fletch Concealment Leather Paddle Holster, Tan, Right Hand - S&W L Frame 686 4in is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Fletch Concealment Leather Paddle Holster, Tan, Right Hand - S&W L Frame 686 4in and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Galco Fletch Concealment Leather Paddle Holster, Tan, Right Hand - S&W L Frame 686 4in Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 51

FL118 HOLSTER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael (verified customer) , Retired US Marine, from Darlington, SC on Nov 17, 2010
Pros:  Great value, fine holster
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Michael wrote:

Great holster for the value. Fine construction. Fits great on the hip. After letting my weapon sit in the holster for a couple of days, it fits snug in the holster and slides in and out with ease.

Was Michael's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco 104 for the S&W K Frame Relvolver

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BiggestDawg (verified customer) from Reno NV on Nov 8, 2010
Pros:  Highest quality. Fit and function are perfect. A beautiful leather holster.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

BiggestDawg wrote:

Optics Planet and Galco. the perfect combination of excellent service, fast shipping and the BEST products. Both are the BEST!!!

Was BiggestDawg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Looking for a rugged holster with a traditional thumb break that can be concealed? Look no further!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: notcpio (verified customer) from Falls, PA on Aug 23, 2010
Pros:  Looks good where open carry is appropriate, ruggedly built, rides high and brings your weapon in real close to your body while remaining pretty comfortable to wear
Cons:  Takes a while to break it in, thumb breaks aren't for everybody.
Would recommend:  yes

notcpio wrote:

The Galco Fletch is made out of some of the most beautiful leather that I've ever seen in a production holster. It does an excellent job of holding your Glock 30 high up and close-in to your body, providing for excellent concealment and minimal printing under a jacket or baggy T-shirt. If you're looking for even better concealment than the Fletch affords, I would highly recommend the Galco Concealable belt holster, available here on opticsplanet.com

Was notcpio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: randalj01 (verified customer) from Bryant Pond, ME on Aug 13, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

randalj01 wrote:

Holster was delivered in a timely manner and was exactly as described. Fit was perfect.

Was randalj01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Would Buy Again

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jcassell33 (verified customer) from Lebanon OH on Aug 7, 2010
Pros:  Galco Quality
Would recommend:  yes

Jcassell33 wrote:

This is a typically well built holster by galco. Great for a revolver and I enjoy the thumb break for security. Galco just fits specific guns so well. I also purchase with a Galco belt which is the finest belt I have ever owned.

Was Jcassell33's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Top Quality from Galco

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AEM HI (verified customer) from Phoenix, Arizona on Jul 31, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

AEM HI wrote:

The fit and Finish of the Fletch is excellent. Holster is designed for secure carry in the cocked and locked position.

Was AEM HI's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Title...?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Keith Jones from Speedway, IN on Jul 17, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Keith Jones wrote:

The sales guy I spoke with over the phone was knowledgeable and congenial, and processed my order quickly. The item arrived on time and in superb condition, as adverttized.

Was Keith Jones's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Hard to beat for comfort and safety

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jknapp (verified customer) , CCW holder in AZ, from Tucson on Jul 4, 2010
Pros:  thumb break
Cons:  up to 1 3/4" belt....
Would recommend:  yes

Jknapp wrote:

My second Fletch. Both from OpticsPlanet - cannot beat price, shipping and service. This holster is very comfortable. I wear at 5 o'clock position and find it very comfortable - sitting, driving, etc. I just wish they would do a 1 1/2" belt version as there is a little play in the holster with my Galco 1 1/2" belt.

Was Jknapp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Richard from Sacramento, CA on Jun 20, 2010
Pros:  good fit and looks good
Cons:  pretty tight initially, which requires some work to loosen
Would recommend:  yes

Richard wrote:

This holster came recommended from two of my co-workers, and I have been happy with the holster.

Was Richard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: reformer17 (verified customer) from Perrysburg OH on May 10, 2010
Pros:  great fit, good retention,
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

reformer17 wrote:

This is a absolutely fantastic holster. I use these for all my off-duty/cc guns. You really can't get a better holster for the price. It holds the gun very tight to your side for good concealment, but also super comfortable. Highly recommend!!!

Was reformer17's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Galco Fletch Concealment Leather Paddle Holster, Tan, Right Hand - S&W L Frame 686 4in - UPC: 601299044012