2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
FL104 Galco Fletch Concealment Leather Paddle Holster, Tan, Right Hand - S&W L Frame 686 4in is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Fletch Concealment Leather Paddle Holster, Tan, Right Hand - S&W L Frame 686 4in and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Galco Fletch Concealment Leather Paddle Holster, Tan, Right Hand - S&W L Frame 686 4in Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 51

Its a good Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Nathanial Hutcheson (verified customer) , Im a Fugitive Recovery Agent and I work for the health and humen servises for the state of Nebraska. , from Grand Island Nebraska on Apr 20, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Nathanial Hutcheson wrote:

The F.l.E.T.C.H. Holster from Galco is a good Product. But I recemend that befor you use it, by puting a firearm in it that you work the Leather first so that you do not strech it. I used Mink Oil and let it site for bout a half a houre then I worked it off. And then I put my firearm in it to help mold the leather to the size and shape of the firearm.

Was Nathanial Hutcheson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

The best buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: j3hill (verified customer) , Retired Army. Always have a weapon concealed when I leave the house., from Marysville, WA on Apr 12, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

j3hill wrote:

This is the second Fletch holster I have ordered from Optics Planet, and while there is not much else to say about Galco products, Optics Planet is the only place I will order from, if I cant get to the Galco Factory. A simple google shopping search always brings Optics Planet up as the best buy. Shipping time is fairly quick, and great customer service. You can get Galco Holsters almost anyplace, so I go with the best deal.

Was j3hill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Perfect for concealment

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bkuziam from Trinity, FL on Mar 25, 2010
Pros:  Fits snug to side, excellent quality, made in USA!
Cons:  Leather sometimes squeeks
Would recommend:  yes

bkuziam wrote:

High quality holster that fits pistol like a glove, holds snug to side, and doesn't slide around.

Was bkuziam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

N. L. Parrish

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Norman Parrish (verified customer) from Greensboro NC on Feb 8, 2010
Pros:  Well constructed and comfortable to wear
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Norman Parrish wrote:

This is a very well constructed and comfortable holster. This holster hugs the waist and does not flop around like some others during everyday activities. The finish of the leather is great. This is a holster made for constant use. I highly recommend it.

Was Norman Parrish's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Very high quality...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DCC (verified customer) from Cerritos, CA on Jan 22, 2010
Pros:  Everything. It is made of "top of the line" leather and dyes, and it very durable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

DCC wrote:

This is the finest holster money can buy, in my opinion. That's why they are sold out at almost every store... Although I had to backorder this item, it was well worth the wait. Beware: the fit is very tight the first time you insert your firearm. Personally, I had difficulty closing the top strap, but after reading the owner's manual, I figured out how to stretch the leather for a perfect, snug fit. I am very happy with my purchase....

Was DCC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

FL 104 Galco Fletch Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nick Matich (verified customer) from Union KY on Jan 8, 2010
Pros:  Perfect fit for the gun. Break in very straightforward
Would recommend:  yes

Nick Matich wrote:

I took receipt of my first product from Optics Planet.... a Galco Fletch holster. It arrived on time, was exactly what I wanted/needed and fits my Kimber 1911 perfectly. I am very happy with this experience.

Was Nick Matich's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

FL424 FLETCH High Ride Belt Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Goatroper (verified customer) from Casper, WY on Dec 15, 2009
Pros:  Just what I was looking for
Would recommend:  yes

Goatroper wrote:

On Line Chat/Help provided me with the exact model I was looking for. Fits my weapon perfectly. This is my fourth FLETCH holster. Best on the market, bar none.

Was Goatroper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GALCO FLETCH CONCEALMENT HOLSTER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gunner15 (verified customer) from Mediapolis, Iowa on Dec 8, 2009
Pros:  Outstanding comfort, concealment, craftsmanship,value
Cons:  Absolutely none
Would recommend:  yes

gunner15 wrote:

As usual a great product sold by Optics Planet. This is another great holster manufactured by the craftsmen at Galco. 5 Stars for Galco 5 Gold Stars for Optics Planet for product lines, price and free shipping on most sales.

Was gunner15's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Fletch Holster - black leather

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John K. (verified customer) , avid outdoorsman, from Bozeman, MT on Apr 23, 2009
Pros:  nice finish and workmanship
Cons:  requires break-in, normal with leather products
Would recommend:  yes

John K. wrote:

For the money, this is one of the best holsters available. It is quality-made and fits well, both the handgun and the wearer. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a reasonably-priced concealed carry holster.

Was John K.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco FLETCH for Kimber Pro Carry II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GCJ123 (verified customer) from Conyers, GA on Dec 3, 2008
Pros:  Thumb break
Cons:  thumb break was designed for condistion 2 carry, but still works for condition 1
Would recommend:  no

GCJ123 wrote:

I really like this holster. The cant is perfect, the holster is very tight (which I like) but broke in to a smoothe draw in no time at all, maybe 2 weeks. Holds the weapon high and tight to your body and hides very easily under a light jacket.

Was GCJ123's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Galco Fletch Concealment Leather Paddle Holster, Tan, Right Hand - S&W L Frame 686 4in - UPC: 601299044012