2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
FL218B Galco Fletch High Ride Belt Holster - Right Hand - Black FL218B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Fletch High Ride Belt Holster - Right Hand - Black FL218B and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Galco Fletch High Ride Belt Holster - Right Hand - Black FL218B Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Galco Fletch for 1911 3 1/2 " Officer's

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 19AZ52 from Phoenix, AZ on May 17, 2013
Pros:  Great quality and fit
Cons:  A little work to break in the thumb snap but worth the effort
Would recommend:  yes

19AZ52 wrote:

Fits like a glove when broken in, added security of a thumb snap

Was 19AZ52's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very nice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mountainhunter84 from Portland,me on Apr 5, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Mountainhunter84 wrote:

Nice holster with good stitching and good fit

Was Mountainhunter84's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco Fletch High Ride Holster for a S&W 5904

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steltube from Fremont, NE on Mar 6, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Steltube wrote:

The Galco Fletch fits my S&W like a glove and is a very good addition for an OWB concealed carry holster. In my particular case, I had to spend time stretching the trigger strap to accommodate my handgun's trigger-which wasn't a tough job. Galco has printed information on their website dealing with the correct stretching procedure to use without using mink oil, etc. Also, Optics Planet has a very good video on correct leather holster stretching. Overall, a very functional holster for the money.

Was Steltube's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Add review for Galco Fletch High Ride Belt Holster - Right Hand - Black, Ruger Six 2 3/4in - FL112B

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Pilotmowkie from Germantown, WI on Feb 24, 2012
Pros:  Comfortable
Cons:  It's not lined
Would recommend:  no

Pilotmowkie wrote:

Rides a little too low and I would have thought it would be lined for the price.

Was Pilotmowkie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Perfect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: scout (verified customer) from Canada on Apr 16, 2011
Pros:  Well made, Looks great, Holds tight to body.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

scout wrote:

This is a great holster! It is a very tight fit for the pistol at first but after the leather stretches it is a perfect fit and draws very easily. I am very surprised how well this holster conceals a full size Semi auto. even though I did not buy it for conceal carry I think for a OWB it is one of the best for this purpose.

Was scout's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Galco Fletch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Canopyroad (verified customer) , Casual shooter, CCW holder, I carry every day with this holster, from Venice,Fl on Jan 19, 2011
Pros:  Rides high and tight
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Canopyroad wrote:

This holster met and exceeded my expectations. I am a wildlife photographer and carry all the time as I spend alot of time in the woods. My CCW is a Ruger P89DC, it is a heavy, bulky firearm. The Fletch keeps my P89 tight against the body and provides good weapon retention. Comfort and value from Galco, if you want a great holster this will not let you down.

Was Canopyroad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Just what I was looking for

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: markf (verified customer) from nags head, nc on Aug 24, 2010
Pros:  Cost; Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

markf wrote:

I've tried a number of Concealed Carry holsters and finally found one that rides high and tight with no worries about the weapon being secure.

Was markf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

The best for concealed accessible carry

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AustinBluffs (verified customer) from San Antonio on Aug 22, 2010
Pros:  nice high adn tight hip carry
Would recommend:  yes

AustinBluffs wrote:

I have used this holster for 3 years. I got the FL400 and used it with my S&W M&P 40 compact. My pistol was stolen with the holster during a home burglary. I immediately went online to get a replacement holster for the replacement S&W M&P 40 compact and found the best price at OP. Hight quality holster and best price here.

Was AustinBluffs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster, Better Service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: carpio (verified customer) , Retired Fisheries and Wildlife Professor, from Lansing, MI on Mar 19, 2010
Pros:  Well manufactered leather holster, Fast Service
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

carpio wrote:

My shooting partner had this holster for his gun so I knew I wanted one. Optics Planet had the best price on the web and provided exceptionally fast service. I'll buy from them again!!!!!

Was carpio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

FL472B Glaco Fletch High Ride Belt Holster.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David Trapiss (verified customer) from Warren, MI. on Dec 4, 2009
Pros:  Holds gun securely. Good concelment rides high. Top quality.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

David Trapiss wrote:

Great holster for concelment under coat.

Was David Trapiss's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Galco Fletch High Ride Belt Holster - Right Hand - Black FL218B - UPC: 601299044340