2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
WB249 Galco Waistband Inside The Pant Holster - Natural Finish, Left Hand, Sig-Sauer P220 & P226 & w/ Rail WB249 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Waistband Inside The Pant Holster - Natural Finish, Left Hand, Sig-Sauer P220 & P226 & w/ Rail WB249 and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Galco Waistband Inside The Pant Holster - Natural Finish, Left Hand, Sig-Sauer P220 & P226 & w/ Rail WB249 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 22

gun enthusiast, competitive shooter ,

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: JUSTICE (verified customer) , COMPETITIVE SHOOTER,GUN ENTHUSIAST ,, from SJPR on Nov 29, 2013
Pros:  looks nice, excelent finish, not expensive
Cons:  dificult to manage retention strap
Would recommend:  no

JUSTICE wrote:

in my opinion retention strap not needed because the gun is retained by your belt, deaing with the retention strap take time that sometimes you dont have. I tried to remove fast my gun and one disconected strap avoid to do fast. anyway if time is not your concern is a good cheap IWH. I donot return because cost. Some use I will find.

Was JUSTICE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Inexpensive Solution

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TexasG (verified customer) from South Central Texas on Sep 9, 2013
Pros:  Inexpensive
Cons:  floppy thumb break
Would recommend:  yes

TexasG wrote:

I recommend this item with one caveat, the thumb break is not as robust as I prefer. If your looking to conceal it works fine, just be sure you practice drawing with near non-existent thumb break. To be fair, the price makes it a good value and it does what it's supposed to (carry concealed).

Was TexasG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco WB112

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kennon (verified customer) from Houston, Tx on Aug 31, 2013
Pros:  fits just right
Cons:  does not keep the gun from my skin
Would recommend:  yes

Kennon wrote:

The inside (skin side) of the holster does not go high enough to keep the gun from being against my skin.

Was Kennon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Waistband Inside The Pant Holster, for Bersa 380

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Safetydog (verified customer) from Roseville, CA on May 3, 2013
Pros:  Comfort, Easy to wear, Glaco instructions on how to fit your gun to the holster.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Safetydog wrote:

Very comfortable from the start; Easy to stretch out leather as directed. No imprint under shirt.

Was Safetydog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco IWB holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cardoctor (verified customer) , Navy Corpsman for USMC Mechanic, from Albuquerque NM on Apr 24, 2013
Pros:  inexpensive. material doesn't wear finish.
Cons:  soft cowhide material makes it hard to work thumbbreak when 'in the waistband'
Would recommend:  yes

Cardoctor wrote:

This holster is well made, as everything I have from Galco is. The soft cowhide is great againt your skin and won't mar the weapon finish. But the soft material makes it a chore to work the thumb break when it's in the waistband against your body. All in all, for the money, it's a great value for a great brand. Just don't expect a quick draw.

Was Cardoctor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco IWB

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Parabellum from Bellingham, WA on Mar 19, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable, conceals well.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Parabellum wrote:

Aside from concealing well and being very comfortable, the added benefit of the thumb break is excellent. If you're worried about the gun not staying put, don't be with this unit. Follow the instructions for initial fit and break-in. Yes, it will be tight at first. Work the leather according to instructions and wear often. Be careful with the plastic belt clip. It is strong and durable but if you're heavy handed, it could break. Exercise your rights!

Was Parabellum's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Left hand Sig p229 IWB holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ldman (verified customer) , Small business owner, from Mississippi on Jan 27, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable and easy to fit inside pants
Cons:  Strap was a little short and leather needed worked to make the snap snap
Would recommend:  yes

ldman wrote:

This Galco inside the waistband holster is just what I was looking for. I couldn't get the snap to snap at first and thought I was going to have to return it. After some tugging pulling and stretching of the leather, I was able to get it to snap. I'm sure the leather will continue to loosen up as time goes by. This holster covers enough of the gun that it keeps the gun from poking in my side. Well worth the money I paid. Thanks Optic planet for a great product at a very reasonable price. Sincerely, David Eastman

Was ldman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great consealer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PAC from Iowa on Oct 27, 2012
Pros:  Works well and is inside the belt for better consealment.
Would recommend:  yes

PAC wrote:

This is a great way to conseal and still be comfortable.

Was PAC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

galco in the waistband holster wb 112

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chris from waterboro ME on Jul 10, 2012
Pros:  well made , fits excellent
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

chris wrote:

excellent holster for the money

Was chris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JD (verified customer) , Avid Shooter, from Martinez, California on May 26, 2012
Pros:  Good Quality, Great Price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JD wrote:

This holster fits my Glock 19 and 26 very well, conceals well, nice and secure. Nothing fancy but well made. You Cant go wrong on this one

Was JD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Galco Waistband Inside The Pant Holster - Natural Finish, Left Hand, Sig-Sauer P220 & P226 & w/ Rail WB249 - UPC: 601299161283