2,531 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Galco Instructors Belt Reinforced 1 1/2
Starts at $43.96
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(12 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review galco instructor belt -reinforced,
typical Galco quality- belt is easily adjusted and stiff enough to securely retain even the largest sidearm. Pros: quality workmanship,easy to adjus...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Brian B

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 29, 2013
Item shipped as Expected and was ofexcellent quality
Pros: Stiff
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Instructors Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 3, 2013
Be careful when choosing your size. I wear 34-36 and the large size worked the best when wearing a holster.
Pros: Just what I was expecting
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on August 19, 2012
I bought this belt as an additional for my kit. Was inexpensive, and works great. Take the advice of the sales article...dont buy small! Use your waist size, add 2" and use that as a guide.
Pros: Price
Cons: None yet...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

sturdy, just a little thick

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on May 22, 2012
great sturdy belt. Works perfect. Just make sure if you are using clips for a holster that they can fit over a thicker belt.
Pros: very sturdy
Cons: a little thick where I need to put a holster...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Instructor Belt!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 31, 2012
This belt is a perfect compliment to my Blackhawk Holster and magazine case. My glock has never felt safer!
Pros: Firmly holds everything in place
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on December 15, 2011
Great heavy duty belt for the money. Securely holds my .45 XD tactical, spare mags and flashlight without sagging
Pros: Lets me put on a few pounds
Cons: Velcro tends to collect lint & stuff...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Instructors Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on September 28, 2011
Works very well it s a bit stiff though but it still works well
Pros: Fits nice and easy to adjust
Cons: Very stiff...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great for EDC

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 8, 2011
I bought this because I needed a stiff belt that could support the weight of a full size pistol and spare magazine. This belt delivered. I have used it with IWB and OWB holsters and it performed equally well with each. The only downside is the belt gets a little thick when the tongue overlaps the belt. This can be an issue with some holsters when carrying at 3 o'clock.
Pros: Stiff, Looks Great, Heavy Duty Hardware
Cons: A bit thick when the tongue overlaps the belt...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on December 11, 2010
Excellent belt! No more "sag" from a heavy firearm as compared to every leather belt I own and have tried. Nice quality, heavy duty and still comfortable. Great buy!
Pros: Works great
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great belt, worth the money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 5, 2010
Good for both Inside and outside wasteband applications.
Pros: Holds up holsters well...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 12 User Reviews of Galco Instructors Belt Reinforced 1 1/2