2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
KT652B Galco Kingtuk IWB Holster, S&W - M&P Shield 9/40, Black, RH KT652B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Kingtuk IWB Holster, S&W - M&P Shield 9/40, Black, RH KT652B and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Reviews for Galco Kingtuk IWB Holster, S&W - M&P Shield 9/40, Black, RH KT652B - Page 10 - Reviews from 91 to 100 out of 105

Galco King Tuk Holster 1911

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gunnerslaby (verified customer) from McGregor, TX on Jul 18, 2011
Pros:  Very comfortable to wear all day. Price.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

gunnerslaby wrote:

Fits 1911 perfectly. Conceals very well. Typical outstanding quality from Galco. So comfortable I almost forget I'm wearing it.

Was gunnerslaby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Value!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Balok1701 (verified customer) , CCL holding firearms enthusiast, from Tigard Oregon on Jul 18, 2011
Pros:  Comfort
Cons:  Won't fit very many guns
Would recommend:  yes

Balok1701 wrote:

A great alternative to other popular leather/kydex holsters. Equal quality and comfort for about 40% less money. Very comfortable. Now I can carry my Kahr CW40 all day (even while driving). Highly recommended!!

Was Balok1701's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco King Tuk Holster XDM 3.8"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: johnnymac from Colorado Springs CO on Jul 10, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable, gun can be reholstered while wearing, adjustable cant.
Cons:  None at this time other than the leather section keeping gun off body needs to be extended more toward rear.
Would recommend:  yes

johnnymac wrote:

This holster exceeded my expectations and feels very good on. The gun feels more secure than any other IWB I have tried while on the go. The gun can be reholstered easily which is very nice when you are around town and there are places you cannot take the gun (like the public library).

Was johnnymac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Comfort!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Popo p26 (verified customer) from Maitland FL on Jun 27, 2011
Pros:  comfort and concealability
Cons:  thickness
Would recommend:  yes

Popo p26 wrote:

This is a great holster for IWB. I cant get it to work for me as far as tucking in my shirt as it bunches up way to much, however, for a IWB the leather backing feels good against your love handles. I cant wear this holster with a couple more snug shorts though, as the thickness of the leather backing and then kydex holster make it where you truly need an extra 2 in the waistband. Prior to this I wore an extra thin kydex style IWB with a single clip, this one really helps distribute the weight better and is my primary IWB from now on. Opticsplanet as always has super fast shipping and great prices.

Was Popo p26's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

This holster flippin sweet!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ChadInOKC (verified customer) from Moore, OK on Jun 12, 2011
Pros:  Cost, Value, Design
Would recommend:  yes

ChadInOKC wrote:

This holster is badass. Makes my G19 almost disappear. Buy it.

Was ChadInOKC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great holster - also fits the kahr pm45

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dg2142 (verified customer) from Massachusetts on May 30, 2011
Pros:  very easily concealed. weapon fits securely
Cons:  clips would be pretty easy to see if your wearing anything but a black belt
Would recommend:  yes

dg2142 wrote:

A great holster. Very highly recommended. I've worn it several times with my shirt tucked in. It holds the weapon tight to the body. Excellent concealability.

Was dg2142's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco King Tuk Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doc (verified customer) , Doctor, Farmer, from Amboy, WA on May 30, 2011
Pros:  Conceals weapon well; best with pants and shirt that are loose fitting..
Cons:  Cannot wear with pants where the waist is already tight, as the gun goes inside the pant's waist line.
Would recommend:  yes

Doc wrote:

Gets some getting used to, proper fit, etc. But in the end, functions extremely well and can be comfortable if fitted properly. Galco quality is superb.

Was Doc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco King Tuk Holster for SIG-SAUER P220

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gunnerslaby (verified customer) from McGregor, TX on May 27, 2011
Pros:  Price, value, comfort, quality.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

gunnerslaby wrote:

Had to wait a couple of weeks since the holster was on back order; it was worth it! The large backing on the holster distributes the pressure against the body very well resulting in a comfortable concealed carry; almost forget you have it on. Holster is well made, just like all Galco products. I plan on getting another one for my 1911A1.

Was gunnerslaby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

S&W40C

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BBF15 (verified customer) from Lewisville, TX on May 10, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable, inexpensive
Would recommend:  yes

BBF15 wrote:

Kydex has very strong retention, which I assume will break in a little more with more draws. This leads to a lot of holster pull up during the draw, but the retention clips work well. No issues against bare skin, and clothing tucks with minimal effort. I sometimes forget I'm wearing it. M&P40C muzzle stops about an 1/8 of an inch past the kydex. Product was out of stock for several weeks.

Was BBF15's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Kingtuk for glock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rustyshacklefert from 52402 on Apr 15, 2011
Pros:  Inexpensive, well made
Cons:  easier adjustments would be nice
Would recommend:  yes

rustyshacklefert wrote:

Very comfy, fits my g26 gen4 very nice. I almost forget its there, I can walk a couple miles with it on and no discomfort. Great price.

Was rustyshacklefert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 10 - Galco Kingtuk IWB Holster, S&W - M&P Shield 9/40, Black, RH KT652B - UPC: 601299160200