2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
KT652B Galco Kingtuk IWB Holster, S&W - M&P Shield 9/40, Black, RH KT652B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Kingtuk IWB Holster, S&W - M&P Shield 9/40, Black, RH KT652B and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Galco Kingtuk IWB Holster, S&W - M&P Shield 9/40, Black, RH KT652B Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 105

Nice Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Honzj (verified customer) from Mount Vision, NY on Jul 15, 2013
Pros:  Good Quality, Perfect fit, Good Price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Honzj wrote:

Purchase this holster for C&C for my Springfield Armory XD9c. I love it. It fits my gun perfect. As a IWB holster it offers very little printing. It is well made with good quality material and a very affordable price.

Was Honzj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gabeley (verified customer) from porterville, ca on Jul 3, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

gabeley wrote:

comfortable. able to wear all day and holds weapon close to your body minimizing foot print..

Was gabeley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco King Tuk IWB holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LGpso (verified customer) , Former LEO, from Royal Oak, Michigan on Jun 30, 2013
Pros:  All of the above questions
Cons:  Nothing negative
Would recommend:  yes

LGpso wrote:

I was interested in the Crossbreed IWB, it when I reviewed the comments and price I was sold on the Galco King Tuk IWB. It's a great IWB and wearers extremely well. Very comfortable and I highly recommend this holster.

Was LGpso's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Holster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jamiebauer (verified customer) from Hudsonville MI on Jun 28, 2013
Pros:  Comfort, Versatility, Concealibility
Cons:  The belt clips that it comes with are a bit shiny, and the optional "C" clips only come in 1-1/4" wide.
Would recommend:  yes

jamiebauer wrote:

This is a holster that is comfortable, versatile, and very concealable. I've had one or two of those, but not all three at the same time. I would recommend this to anyone with any gun that you want to wear, especially for long periods of time. Even comfortable enough to wear sitting in the car.

Was jamiebauer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rb (verified customer) from Philadelphia, PA on Jun 17, 2013
Pros:  the way it conforms to body
Cons:  metal clips can pinch. Hard to reposition
Would recommend:  yes

rb wrote:

the way the leather part conforms to body the way the kydex slides on the gun metal without marring the finish.

Was rb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very Good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BillO (verified customer) , Avid shooter, from Somers, Mt on Jun 15, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

BillO wrote:

Most comfortable holster I've used. Can carry my Glock 30 all day with no problem. Excellent concealment. Fast to draw from and easy to re-holster. I use the C-hooks which are hardly visible even if the belt is exposed.

Was BillO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Outstanding!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rb (verified customer) from Philadelphia, PA on May 22, 2013
Pros:  Gun draws and re-holsters smooth as silk!
Cons:  remember to remove gun when lowering pants
Would recommend:  yes

rb wrote:

MY foirst IWB. Tookit out, put it on, slid in pistol, wore for two days. Made one adjustment. I do have one spot that rubs my "handle", but that' not the holsters fault. It's comfortable, easy to live with and almost invisableunder a t-shirt. Stays snug and no worry about bending over or reaching up.

Was rb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco comes through again!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Targetmarksman (verified customer) , Avid shooter.Gun enthusiast., from Austin on May 9, 2013
Pros:  Quality, fit and finish, durability
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

Targetmarksman wrote:

Once again Galco does not dissappoint. I got the King Tuk for the Glock 19 Gen3 and it fits like a charm. After a few days of wearing it the holster conforms to the shape of your body and you forget you are wearing it. It has the usual Galco quality and I will be buying another for my Springfield XDs 45.

Was Targetmarksman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SDStock (verified customer) from Chichester, NH on Apr 25, 2013
Pros:  Conceals easily and securely
Cons:  Haven't found any
Would recommend:  yes

SDStock wrote:

Love this holster. Fits my Taurus PT1911 like a glove. It is comfortable to wear all day long. Conceals very well under clothing.

Was SDStock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Exactly what I was looking for

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jumphers (verified customer) from Nashville TN on Apr 2, 2013
Pros:  Sturdy leather, comfortable, secure gun holding
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jumphers wrote:

Well-built and easily adjustable for the perfect fit, the kydex portion holds the gun securely in place while the leather makes it comfortable to wear all day.

Was jumphers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Galco Kingtuk IWB Holster, S&W - M&P Shield 9/40, Black, RH KT652B - UPC: 601299160200