2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
KT158B Galco Kingtuk IWB Holster - Right Hand, Black, S&W J Fr 2 in. and Taurus 605/85 2 in. KT158B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Kingtuk IWB Holster - Right Hand, Black, S&W J Fr 2 in. and Taurus 605/85 2 in. KT158B and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Galco Kingtuk IWB Holster - Right Hand, Black, S&W J Fr 2 in. and Taurus 605/85 2 in. KT158B Review - Page 9 - Reviews from 81 to 90 out of 107

Overall great product quality and functionality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Vshark (verified customer) from Florida on Nov 12, 2011
Pros:  Conceals well and good quality at a low cost
Cons:  Pant size must be considerably bigger and belt must be super tight
Would recommend:  yes

Vshark wrote:

If your in a budget and trying to conceal , I would say go for it .

Was Vshark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

reasonable IWB holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: swamech (verified customer) from Mesa, Arizona on Oct 31, 2011
Pros:  reasonable price, easy reholstering, adjustable angle
Cons:  not as comfortable as it looks
Would recommend:  yes

swamech wrote:

After purchasing numerous IWB holsters for concealed carry I thought I would try this one. Initially it looks like it would be very comfortable with the large smooth leather backing but it points the gun grip tight against the body and rubs uncomfortably after several hours. Belt hooks are tight allowing NO sliding even if you want to try to reposition it. Plastic portion was thinner than I expected but I don't think it will crack anytime soon. The holster looked promising but it's not my favorite.

Was swamech's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

S&W sig 40

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SW 40 sig 40 (verified customer) , recreational shooter, from Ofallon MO on Oct 31, 2011
Pros:  This was not intended for the S&W put works great after very little massaging
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

SW 40 sig 40 wrote:

I really like the King tuck. though not listed for the S&W Sig 40 it works just fine. Had to work the gun and holster just a little to keep the slide from wanting to slip back. But it is fine now. And being left handed it is one of the few IWB holsters abailable at a decent price.

Was SW 40 sig 40's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crossfit?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: geogibjr (verified customer) , Hunting and target enthusiast, from Upland, CA on Oct 29, 2011
Pros:  none
Cons:  pistol is loose in kydes
Would recommend:  no

geogibjr wrote:

I purchased a King Tuk for my Glock 26 and gave it a 5 star rating. I purchased one for my Kahr PM9 that Galco said (I called Galco to verify) fit the PM9. It is not molded for a PM9. Galco calls it a "cross fit" the pistol is so loose it falls out if you turn the holster sideways. Needless to say, I returned it. they shouldn't claim it is a cross fit. It cost me the shipping to send it back

Was geogibjr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco king tuk: xd sub compact

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GunsRgr8 (verified customer) from columbus michigan on Oct 28, 2011
Pros:  comfortable, affordable, perfect fit
Cons:  see comments
Would recommend:  yes

GunsRgr8 wrote:

great holster, very well priced, you cannot beat this holster for the money you pay. The only con I can think of is you cannot switch out the kydex for other guns like you can on other holsters, but that is what the cheap price is for right. Great product and comfy.

Was GunsRgr8's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Review for Kimber 1911 Pro Carry 2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: hkusp from RockHill, SC on Oct 26, 2011
Pros:  Quality workmanship and construction.
Cons:  Very hard to put on. The Kydex holster is too wide. It makes for a wider space between the holster and your pants. I normally use a Galco Summer Comfort holster which in my opinion is very comfortable and easy to wear. The King Tuk seems to me to be a bit toom of a contraption to use compared to a normal IWB leather holster.
Would recommend:  no

hkusp wrote:

Very hard to put on. The Kydex holster is too wide. It makes for a wider space between the holster and your pants. I normally use a Galco Summer Comfort holster which in my opinion is very comfortable and easy to wear. The King Tuk seems to me to be a bit toom of a contraption to use compared to a normal IWB leather holster.

Was hkusp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

King Tuk - does what it says

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: oneavgjoe from Maineville, OH on Oct 11, 2011
Pros:  Dual sided leather, firm retention
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

oneavgjoe wrote:

Nothing negative to say: steel belt clips hold firm, retention is firm, leather looks good and stiching is good. Stiff at first, but breaks in readily.

Was oneavgjoe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best holster on the market

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DanielK (verified customer) , Police officer, from Binghamton NY on Oct 7, 2011
Pros:  Concealability, comfort, multiple modles in one holser, price.
Cons:  long wait to get the product 2 month wait from this store.
Would recommend:  yes

DanielK wrote:

easy ton conceal easy draw and comfortable. in my opinion this is the best holster on the market.

Was DanielK's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RNstanger from Sachse, Texas on Oct 7, 2011
Pros:  Comfort, Quality, Price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

RNstanger wrote:

I bought this holster after much research on this and similar type holsters. Galco has a good reputation for quality holsters so I thought I'd give it a shot. And they they did not disappoint. I like everything about this holster. If your thinking about this one, don't hesitate. I'm glad I didn't

Was RNstanger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Glock 26 holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: geogibjr (verified customer) , Hunting and target enthusiast, from Upland, CA on Sep 30, 2011
Pros:  can use it for my Glock 19 and 23 also
Would recommend:  yes

geogibjr wrote:

Best holster I have found so far.

Was geogibjr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 9 - Galco Kingtuk IWB Holster - Right Hand, Black, S&W J Fr 2 in. and Taurus 605/85 2 in. KT158B - UPC: 601299160019