2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
KT652B Galco Kingtuk IWB Holster, S&W - M&P Shield 9/40, Black, RH KT652B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Kingtuk IWB Holster, S&W - M&P Shield 9/40, Black, RH KT652B and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Galco Kingtuk IWB Holster, S&W - M&P Shield 9/40, Black, RH KT652B Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 105

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SDChamp17 (verified customer) from San Diego, CA on Mar 30, 2014
Pros:  Price, concealibility, fit
Cons:  Kydex material look
Would recommend:  yes

SDChamp17 wrote:

I was looking for a holster that really concealed a weapon even when wearing t-shirts and shorts. This holster does an excellent job at that. It is comfortable, easy to wear and securely holds the weapon. Belts fit well under the clips and the flexible leather allows the holster to contour your waistline.

Was SDChamp17's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

As expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Belo (verified customer) from Oxford, MS on Jan 30, 2014
Pros:  well designed and fits well
Cons:  a little uncomfortable and hard to move in.
Would recommend:  yes

Belo wrote:

This is my first holster ever so take my review for what it's worth. I knew I wanted an IWB and this model had a good review. My glock 23 fits like a glove and there is very little scratching on the slide from it. You do have to position it just right on your belt and it's tough to sit down comfortably with it. You cannot "slide" your belt after the holsters on. So it grips well but makes it a little tricky to setup unless you wear the same belt and pants all the time. However, with a sweatshirt there is no printing and it's easy to draw.

Was Belo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

One of my favorites

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: HeyAPenny , Gun and bow enthusiast , from Dayton on Jan 12, 2014
Pros:  Conceal easy
Cons:  May have to get new pants
Would recommend:  yes

HeyAPenny wrote:

You'll either love it or hate it. I personally don't carry any other way than IWB so it's perfect for me. People who wear tighter jeans may gripe that you need to buy new pants, and I could see that being a concern. And while I am slender and wear a size 30 waist jean, I found me perfectly able to still wear the same paints.

Was HeyAPenny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

galco kingtuk IWB holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tommyB from dallas tx on Oct 27, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

tommyB wrote:

very comfortable to wear

Was tommyB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 4

Galco Kingtuk IWB LH Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ed (verified customer) , Mortgage Professional, from Kansas City MO on Sep 10, 2013
Pros:  Smooth draw, the extended leather makes this holster more comfortable than other IWB holsters I have used.
Cons:  Metal over the belt tabs do tend to lightly damage the belt surface.
Would recommend:  yes

Ed wrote:

This may be the best IWB holster that I have ever used. I worked in law enforcement for many years and would recommend this holster as a CCW for anyone that regular carries a concealed weapon.

Was Ed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 2

Kingtuk hoster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: lorjor2000 from Storm Lake on Aug 18, 2013
Pros:  easily concealed, sturdy, good looking
Would recommend:  yes

lorjor2000 wrote:

made of sturdy leather, was shipped quickly, easily concealed and is comfortable

Was lorjor2000's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Galco Kingtuk IWB Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jetsbaby from Chandler az on Jul 28, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable
Cons:  Take a little time to get that perfect position on your hip.
Would recommend:  yes

Jetsbaby wrote:

I like this holster a lot. It is very comfortable while standing but may need to be adjusted a little for sitting. May dig in to your side.

Was Jetsbaby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

kingtuk holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bnsafe from windsor co on Jul 24, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

bnsafe wrote:

very nice holster for the money. its not as nice as my crossbreed but for a mass produced holster that's cheaper it does the job. only thing I didn't care for was the belt hooks. I like the ones that go under the belt, but I had an extra set of crossbreeds that attached onto this holster so no problem.

Was bnsafe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Kingtuk IWB Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DWT (verified customer) , Retired. I enjoy shooting, hunting, fishing, outdoor cooking, entertaining., from New Orleans,LA. on Jul 21, 2013
Pros:  Adjustable, comfort, looks, gun fit, good price, design
Would recommend:  yes

DWT wrote:

It's everything it's advertised to be. I love the fact it will fit all five Glock pistols I own, and it' comfortable.

Was DWT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good IWB

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: xd40 from ethel , MS on Jul 18, 2013
Pros:  Ease of use, Conceals well.
Cons:  gun is not "locked in" holster
Would recommend:  yes

xd40 wrote:

The King tuk for my springfield XD 40 wears great with shorts, pants tshirts or oxford button downs. The only concern and have had no real issue, just concern is the way the gun fits in the molded holster. It is not "locked in". I am not an experienced CCW just for the last year. I really like the holster my ankle holster requires a quick snatch to remove it from the molded holster it has neoprene knobs that hold it in the holster. the KingTuk has nothing like that. It has held my XD very well for now.

Was xd40's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Galco Kingtuk IWB Holster, S&W - M&P Shield 9/40, Black, RH KT652B - UPC: 601299160200