2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Galco M5X Matrix Holsters
$28.76
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review holster
great fit would recomend to anyone
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Awesome Product/ Awesome Vendor

by Danny, from United States, NV Written on August 18, 2014
First of all let me commend OpticsPlanet for a job well done!
Ive searched & surfed the net for A Galco m5x holster which is for a CZ 75 handgun ( I have a Cannick Stingray - a CZ 75 clone). Its only OpticsPlanet who had a very THOROUGH & DETAILED checklist on their website. The Galco m5x has different models and the website clearly includes that model # scrolldown on theirs. Its M5X 470 that I need for my gun. Other websites are not specific and detailed enough to mention #470. Thats awesome in itself. Otherwise, if I ordered from the other websites- it will just be Galco M5X & will not have the #470 which is the model # for my gun. That will be a very big problem.
They are also fast in shipping it. They said it was backordered but I still received within the week. AWESOME !
As for the product itself, Galco M5X 470 is an excellent product.It fits my gun to the hilt since its adjustable. It looks like it will last for a long time. It projects "Quality" all over....
Pros:
  • Awesome website & product
Cons:
  • None
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

M5X213

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 7, 2011
Arrived in a timely manner and works fine...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great deal/product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 14, 2011
What I like best about this compared to other bargain holsters is it snugs my M&P in tighter to the body. Others I've tried are good for competition, but make any concealment impracticle. Wish it was slightly more canted forward, but no biggie. Glad I picked the Matrix.
Pros: Smooth fit / good looks / great value
Cons: No cant adjustment...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Jamal Quinn

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 28, 2011
Best value for my money!
Pros: weapon fits perfectly
Cons: n/a...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good value

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 31, 2010
Fits my SP-01 Phantom well...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on December 2, 2010
Excellent product and I will let all my friends know how nice it is.
Pros: Great fit, easy to put on and take off
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

M5X Matrix

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 16, 2010
Very pleased with prompt service of my order and equally pleased with the quality of product and reasonable price.
Pros: quality and usability
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Basic Kydex Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 7, 2010
Holds the cz p-01 well. good amount of retention. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on February 26, 2008
great fit would recomend to anyone...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Galco M5X Matrix Holsters