2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
M7X212 Galco Matrix Belt Slide Holster M7X212 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Matrix Belt Slide Holster M7X212 and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Galco Matrix Belt Slide Holster M7X212 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Slider

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Deadeye (verified customer) from Elm Grove, LA on Jul 26, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Deadeye wrote:

Great product! Light, easily concealed and sturdy! Firm grip on the gun.

Was Deadeye's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Broke after a month

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: jtabelon (verified customer) from Virginia on Mar 27, 2013
Pros:  Easy on/off, very good retention, easily concealable
Cons:  Retention may be too tight, durability of material
Would recommend:  yes

jtabelon wrote:

When I bought this holster I was initially very happy with it, exactly what I wanted. Easy on and easy off. Initially very tight retention, had to work it add neutral show polish to inside. But after a month of using this holster every day the plastic piece that connects the rear strap ripped when holstering my gun. But for $28 you get what you pay for. This thermo plastic that it's made of is nowhere near as durable as kydex or leather.

Was jtabelon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Amazing holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: IBRAHIM OBERTO (verified customer) from FLORIDA on Mar 25, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

IBRAHIM OBERTO wrote:

This holster is an excellent choice for concealed carry, very practical and not expensive. Definitely I recommend it.

Was IBRAHIM OBERTO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good value but no retention

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dpeng (verified customer) from Chino Hills, CA on May 9, 2012
Pros:  Comfortable, close to the body when worn, reasonably priced
Cons:  No retention.
Would recommend:  yes

dpeng wrote:

The firearm is held in place by the friction and the pressure on the holster when worn around the waist. Seem secure enough under normal condition but not sure if the holster will prevent the firearm to slip out when the body is in an unusual position or moving more aggresively.

Was dpeng's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Daren

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dpeng (verified customer) from Chino Hills, CA on May 9, 2012
Pros:  Good fit, comfortable, very close to the body when worn, reasonably priced
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

dpeng wrote:

Because this holster is made of some kind of plastic material instead of kydex which is known for durability, I am not sure how long this holster will last under normal use.

Was dpeng's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent item

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: js415 (verified customer) , Shooter, collector, from Newnan, GA on Oct 20, 2011
Pros:  Easy to put on, holds tight
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

js415 wrote:

I bought this holster for wet weather conditions and for boating. No leather or Kydex to get in the way. Very slim and takes up very little space on the belt. Holds my Glock nice and tight, yet still easy to draw from. I would highly recommend.

Was js415's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

9mm or 45ACP

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John from MO on Jul 5, 2011
Pros:  good concealability, all day comfortable
Cons:  I have none
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

I have worn this holster every day for the past 2 months under a T shirt with a Taurus PT145. I had to make a modification to make it work. The PT145 fits the holster with out any hang ups it goes into the holster with no effort at all. The problem comes when you go to draw, you'll pull your belt up to your neck before the gun will come out of the holster. I replaced the rivet at the bottom of the trigger guard with a #10 Chicago screw and used 4 stainless steel washers to space it out to reduce the tension of the holster on the front of the trigger guard. Works great!! Just remove the washers and us it for the XD 9mm.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Police Officer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HUTCH1096 (verified customer) , Full time Police Officer, Part time grunt in the Illinois National Guard, from Madison, Il. on Apr 24, 2011
Pros:  Simple, Easy, Works perfect for off duty.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

HUTCH1096 wrote:

Works perfect for concealed carry for my Glock 22. Stays in tight close to the body. Gun "snaps" in and stays secure.

Was HUTCH1096's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

M7X is a good buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hayes (verified customer) , I'm a first time gun owner., from Alabama on Jan 30, 2010
Pros:  Ease of use, fit, pric
Cons:  No button or strap.
Would recommend:  yes

Hayes wrote:

This is my first holster. I use the holster for open carry. It is a great holster. It fits my Ruger P95 w/ rail. There is a little rubbing, but after I break in the holster it should be fine. The retention on the holster is great. After a few jumping jacks and running in place, the gun remained where I put it. I would recommend this for any first time gun owner...like myself.

Was Hayes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gristle Head from Amarillo, Texas on Feb 12, 2008
Pros:  Excellent quality. Holds weapon very securly.
Cons:  Very difficult to snap onto a 1 1/2 inch belt.
Would recommend:  yes

Gristle Head wrote:

All in all a good usable holster. Better than some much more expnsive ones I own. Simply a bit of a pain to put on.

Was Gristle Head's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Galco Matrix Belt Slide Holster M7X212 - UPC: 601299166844