2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
MCII224B Galco Miami Classic II Shoulder System - Right Hand - Black MCII224B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Miami Classic II Shoulder System - Right Hand - Black MCII224B and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Galco Miami Classic II Shoulder System - Right Hand - Black MCII224B Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Get one

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kolo87 (verified customer) from Kalamazoo, MI on Jan 26, 2013
Pros:  many
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Kolo87 wrote:

Another great product from Galco! The genuine, high quality leather is worth the price. The time to break it in is not that long. I messed around with it for probably an hour and it was ready to go.

Was Kolo87's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Miami Shoulder System

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 1pa4u2c (verified customer) from Telford, Tn on Nov 22, 2012
Pros:  Quality materials and. Workmanship
Cons:  Needs better directions for fitting
Would recommend:  yes

1pa4u2c wrote:

I have had other products from Galco and once again I am not disappointed

Was 1pa4u2c's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Fingers (verified customer) from London on Jun 23, 2012
Pros:  So comfortable
Cons:  Takes a while to get the adjustment right
Would recommend:  yes

Fingers wrote:

I would thoroughly,recommend this holster, once you have got it set up it is really comfortable and takes all the weight off of your belt and hips. No more back ache from wearing a bulky belt in the car.

Was Fingers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Boer Hunter (verified customer) , Outdoorsman, from Hanford, CA on Dec 8, 2011
Pros:  sets out of the way of my waist band so I can carry ammo
Cons:  takes a while to get it adjusted for the right fit
Would recommend:  yes

Boer Hunter wrote:

I need to carry a handgun when I hunt or hiking in the field. I like this shoulder holster because it keeps it up and out of the way allowing for me to carry a ammo belt on my hip for my rifle or shotgun.

Was Boer Hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

awesome holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hawaii five 0 (verified customer) , Police sergeant, from kauai, hawaii on Mar 27, 2011
Pros:  comfortable
Cons:  color transfer when wet
Would recommend:  yes

hawaii five 0 wrote:

Awesome holster. Helps my posture too!

Was hawaii five 0's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

MCII224B: Galco Miami Classic II Shoulder System - Right Hand - Black MCII224B

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: WARRIOR 45 (verified customer) from CALIFORNIA on Dec 2, 2010
Pros:  Good fit.
Cons:  Cost
Would recommend:  yes

WARRIOR 45 wrote:

Very good holster. Leather in great condition, except one strap had rough leather. Expensive, but good quality.

Was WARRIOR 45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect Concealed Carry Option

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CalPI (verified customer) from Paso Robles, CA on Nov 11, 2010
Pros:  Comfortable, efficient
Cons:  pricey
Would recommend:  yes

CalPI wrote:

Beyond the "it's really cool" factor this holster set up is just plain comfortable and efficient. Conceals great under a sport coat or jacket. Works great while driving with none of the drawbacks of a belt holster. Have not found a need for the hold downs, stays in place great holding my Kimber 1911. For balance it makes you want to carry the 2 extra magazines which is not a bad thing if its comfortable.

Was CalPI's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Miami Classic II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Philip G. from Shoreview, MN on Apr 25, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Philip G. wrote:

Excellent Product!!

Was Philip G.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Comfortable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: blueridge (verified customer) from Blowing Rock NC on Feb 22, 2008
Pros:  Holster Fits all Glock 9mm guns, 26, 19, 17, 34
Cons:  Need an assistant to get it adjusted
Would recommend:  yes

blueridge wrote:

The nice thing about this rig is that it fits all my 9mm Glocks, 26, 17 and even the long 34.

Was blueridge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

This is a great alternative to a belt holster. Works with all Glock models..

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: blueridge (verified customer) from Blowing Rock NC on Feb 20, 2008
Pros:  comfortable and concealable
Cons:  took a few tries to get it adjusted. Have someone help you with it.
Would recommend:  yes

blueridge wrote:

What I really like about this rig is that it works for a wide range of Glocks. Glock 26, Glock 17 and even a Glock 34 will fit, because the holster is open ended, similar to the Cop Slide holster. The magazine carrier balances the weight on the opposite side. It's also very comfortable.

Was blueridge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Galco Miami Classic II Shoulder System - Right Hand - Black MCII224B - UPC: 601299070257