Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Galco Miami Classic II Right Hand Shoulder System for Glock 17
$159.96
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(10 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review This is a great alternative to a belt holster. Works with all Glock models..
What I really like about this rig is that it works for a wide range of Glocks. Glock 26, Glock 17 and even a Glock 34 will fit, because the holster is...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Get one

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on January 26, 2013
Another great product from Galco! The genuine, high quality leather is worth the price. The time to break it in is not that long. I messed around with it for probably an hour and it was ready to go.
Pros: many
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco Miami Shoulder System

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on November 22, 2012
I have had other products from Galco and once again I am not disappointed
Pros: Quality materials and. Workmanship
Cons: Needs better directions for fitting...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 23, 2012
I would thoroughly,recommend this holster, once you have got it set up it is really comfortable and takes all the weight off of your belt and hips. No more back ache from wearing a bulky belt in the car.
Pros: So comfortable
Cons: Takes a while to get the adjustment right...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on December 8, 2011
I need to carry a handgun when I hunt or hiking in the field. I like this shoulder holster because it keeps it up and out of the way allowing for me to carry a ammo belt on my hip for my rifle or shotgun.
Pros: sets out of the way of my waist band so I can carry ammo
Cons: takes a while to get it adjusted for the right fit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

awesome holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 27, 2011
Awesome holster. Helps my posture too!
Pros: comfortable
Cons: color transfer when wet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

MCII224B: Galco Miami Classic II Shoulder System - Right Hand - Black MCII224B

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 2, 2010
Very good holster. Leather in great condition, except one strap had rough leather. Expensive, but good quality.
Pros: Good fit.
Cons: Cost...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect Concealed Carry Option

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on November 11, 2010
Beyond the "it's really cool" factor this holster set up is just plain comfortable and efficient. Conceals great under a sport coat or jacket. Works great while driving with none of the drawbacks of a belt holster. Have not found a need for the hold downs, stays in place great holding my Kimber 1911. For balance it makes you want to carry the 2 extra magazines which is not a bad thing if its comfortable.
Pros: Comfortable, efficient
Cons: pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Miami Classic II

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 25, 2010
Excellent Product!!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Comfortable

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on February 22, 2008
The nice thing about this rig is that it fits all my 9mm Glocks, 26, 17 and even the long 34.
Pros: Holster Fits all Glock 9mm guns, 26, 19, 17, 34
Cons: Need an assistant to get it adjusted...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

This is a great alternative to a belt holster. Works with all Glock models..

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on February 20, 2008
What I really like about this rig is that it works for a wide range of Glocks. Glock 26, Glock 17 and even a Glock 34 will fit, because the holster is open ended, similar to the Cop Slide holster. The magazine carrier balances the weight on the opposite side. It's also very comfortable.
Pros: comfortable and concealable
Cons: took a few tries to get it adjusted. Have someone help you with it....
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 10 User Reviews of Galco Miami Classic II Right Hand Shoulder System for Glock 17