2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
MC202 Galco Miami Classic Shoulder Holster System, Tan, Beretta 92/96 MC202 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Miami Classic Shoulder Holster System, Tan, Beretta 92/96 MC202 and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Galco Miami Classic Shoulder Holster System, Tan, Beretta 92/96 MC202 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 30

You Get What You Pay For

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Alex (verified customer) from Springfield, Ohio on Oct 31, 2012
Pros:  Great Fit: Professional Concealment
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Alex wrote:

Optics Planet associate was GREAT. Whenever I have called whether I ordered or not I have received wonderful service. As far as the holster it is great and you will never go wrong with Galco Leather. Thanks for the great service.

Was Alex's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent Holster Even Better Service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Alex (verified customer) from Springfield, Ohio on Oct 2, 2012
Pros:  Quick easy set up ; Quality leather; Feels great
Cons:  Quality don't come cheap
Would recommend:  yes

Alex wrote:

You can not go wrong with Galco holsters and you can't find a better place to purchase them then Opticsplanet. This is my third Galco holster and I have never been dissatisfied with one of them. I called on a Sunday morning and the sales professional was fantastic. Just an all around GREAT experience. THANK YOU!!!

Was Alex's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Miami Classic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: blacklab (verified customer) from Cleveland, Ohio on Aug 8, 2012
Pros:  Fit and versatility to add holsters
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

blacklab wrote:

The price is high and they should include a spare set of fastening screws for what they charge.

Was blacklab's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Miami Classic for Glock 30

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: blacklab (verified customer) from Cleveland, Ohio on Jul 28, 2012
Pros:  Quality, fit, capability to be used with other pistols
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

blacklab wrote:

Only complaint is the system depends on screws to hold it together. They should supply a spare set based on the price, but they do not and you have to buy them if you want them.

Was blacklab's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DeaconTaz (verified customer) from Conifer CO on Jul 24, 2012
Pros:  Perfect Fit
Cons:  A little on the expensive side
Would recommend:  yes

DeaconTaz wrote:

Great product. Is as advertised, great fit and comfortable.

Was DeaconTaz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

does what holsters do, holds the gun.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Carl from Mesa Az. on May 3, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Carl wrote:

Serves its purpose

Was Carl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Perfect shoulder rig

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Alan Wisthoff (verified customer) , Firearm collector, from Westville, IN on Apr 8, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Alan Wisthoff wrote:

This holster fits my EMP like a glove, and has since I put the pistol in it. With a little trial and error, I've adjusted the harness to fit me perfectly. Concealability is fine with a large shirt or light jacket. I highly recommend it.

Was Alan Wisthoff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Review of Miami Classic MC228

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JimDavidson (verified customer) from AllenTexas on Mar 31, 2012
Pros:  Excellent quality/reasonable price/easy set up/comfortable wear
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JimDavidson wrote:

Never been disappointed in the quality of any Galco product - the Miami Classic is no exception. I have been CC for over five years and have owned various styles preferring the OWB belt holsters - that is until I got the MC228 a few weeks ago. I absolutely love it for my Glock 30 (which I also love). The rig was very easy to assemble and adjust to my frame (I'm 6'4"/230lbs) and it conceals so much better than any of my belt holsters with something as light as a short sleeved cotton button up shirt. I typically wear one over a light weight t-shirt during the summer anyway. Having said all that, the most amazing thing for me was the comfort of wearing a shoulder holster compared with the other options available - this will be my preferred method of carry going forward. Galco has impressed me again with a great quality and attractive product for a reasonable price. I would recommend purchasing an extra set of the Chicago style screws for the surplus harness leather so that it can be ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was JimDavidson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 0

Galco Miami Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dstanke (verified customer) , Shooter of Fun, from Lone Rock, WI on Mar 1, 2012
Pros:  Great as Advertised
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dstanke wrote:

Great Leather Product

Was dstanke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

It satisfies it.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: K.Kosugi (verified customer) from Japan on Jul 7, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

K.Kosugi wrote:

I was satisfied with a kind, quick correspondence though I bought from Japan. Moreover, when being buy it next time, I think that I buy it here. As for the product of GALCO, the quality is high, and any product and finish are beautiful.

Was K.Kosugi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Galco Miami Classic Shoulder Holster System, Tan, Beretta 92/96 MC202 - UPC: 601299069251