2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
MC114B Galco Miami Classic Shoulder System - Right Hand - Black MC114B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Miami Classic Shoulder System - Right Hand - Black MC114B and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.0 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Galco Miami Classic Shoulder System - Right Hand - Black MC114B Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

Galco Miami Classic Shoulder System - Right Hand - Black MC114B

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: robert from nashville, tn. on Feb 11, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

robert wrote:

it's easy to put together,after putting it together it took me about 10 minutes to get the adjustment right for my build. Very comfortable....

Was robert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome system

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hecappas (verified customer) , Homicide Detective, from Ponce, PR on Feb 4, 2012
Pros:  Elegant holster, safeguard for weapon and ammo
Cons:  A little lose but can be fixed buyin the tie downs.
Would recommend:  yes

hecappas wrote:

I'm happy with the system. Makes me look fashion and Profesional. Many partners asked me where I bought it, I sent them to this web store.

Was hecappas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

It worth a lot.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: hecappas (verified customer) , Homicide Detective, from Ponce, PR on Jan 12, 2012
Pros:  Looks very professional.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

hecappas wrote:

Meet my expectations, I'm very happy, confortable and proud with it. I recommend it.

Was hecappas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco for Springfiled XDM 45

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Saxon Squire from Chester, Virginia on Dec 16, 2011
Pros:  It's a Galco
Cons:  Tight fit
Would recommend:  yes

Saxon Squire wrote:

Did not fit the XDM 45 as described. had to remove grommet from tension screw and after strecthing for month, still hard to remove and holster. Time will tell.

Was Saxon Squire's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tight holster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Nan1002 (verified customer) , Male 30, from Lovington, NM on Aug 29, 2011
Pros:  High quality.
Cons:  Tight fit on gun.
Would recommend:  yes

Nan1002 wrote:

Great system, but i had to work the gun in & out for hours each day. This helped it brake in but is still tighter than i would like.

Was Nan1002's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Works Well After Break-in

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: 3fingerbrown (verified customer) , Shooting sports enthusiast., from Salt Lake City on Jun 7, 2011
Pros:  Top Quality
Cons:  Very stiff leather requires break in period.
Would recommend:  yes

3fingerbrown wrote:

Top quality holster from Galco as you would expect. My only complaint is that my XDM fits so tight in the holster, its tough to draw. This will require loosening up the leather with practice or some oil.

Was 3fingerbrown's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

MC446

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gordie57 (verified customer) from Narragansett,RI on Mar 17, 2011
Pros:   A quality holster that adjust easily.
Cons:  Not a one
Would recommend:  yes

gordie57 wrote:

Got it for my xdm 40.Very easy to adjust & it feels great right from the get go.I recommend their oil & draw-ez to help break them in.

Was gordie57's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fantastic shoulder holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steven from Muncie, Indiana on Jan 30, 2011
Pros:   Easy set up, comfortable, light weight, sturdy, easy use, affordable, and functions flawlessly
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Steven wrote:

Very comfortable rig. The wider shoulder straps are great.

Was Steven's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great shoulder holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sam hulings (verified customer) from ridgway , PA on Jan 22, 2011
Pros:  better than expected
Cons:  need better way to show list of accessories
Would recommend:  yes

sam hulings wrote:

love the holster and strap setup wish that when I was looking on the website that you would have showed all accessories for the setup.(strap for accross the back and to a belt)

Was sam hulings's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great shoulder rig

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ebecker33 (verified customer) from St Louis MO on Oct 4, 2010
Pros:  Excellent fit and allows you to use the standard m&p along with the compact.
Cons:  The retention on the gun is too snug
Would recommend:  yes

ebecker33 wrote:

I really like this should rig. It should allow you to use this on the m&p compact as well as the standard m&p. The snug retention seemed nice at first, but it almost seems too tight now. I've had the rig for a month or so now to try and stretch it in...but the retention around the trigger guard is too tight. I'm hoping it stretches a bit more as it's hard to draw the pistol. I have the 1911 variant of this shoulder and I don't have the same issue.

Was ebecker33's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Galco Miami Classic Shoulder System - Right Hand - Black MC114B - UPC: 601299069107