2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
N3-226B Galco N3 Holster, Black, for Glock 19/23/32 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco N3 Holster, Black, for Glock 19/23/32 and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Galco N3 Holster, Black, for Glock 19/23/32 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Update

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Paul Simpson (verified customer) from Haverford, PA on Apr 25, 2013
Pros:  comfortable, stays open
Cons:  seems impossible to break in
Would recommend:  no

Paul Simpson wrote:

I'm not quite ready to consign this to the drawer of unwanted holsters yet-- I really want to like it--but after a month of trying all the usual breaking in tactics it is still not usable. I've worn it every day, gun unloaded for break-in purposes, sprayed with silicone, wrapped my Glock with wax paper, Saran wrap, etc., but still cannot draw weapon from holster while wearing it. I give it five stars for retention, haha. Just got my order of Galco Draw-EZ holster lubricant, and will report later if that works. It seems to be clamping too hard on the trigger guard when worn on a belt. I'm a patient man, and a fan of Galco products, but this break-in period seems over the top. Stiffest holster I've ever had, but I'm still hoping to make it work.

Was Paul Simpson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great IWB, stiff to break in

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Paul in Philly from Philly burbs on Apr 1, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable, stays open
Cons:  Requires serious due diligence to break in
Would recommend:  yes

Paul in Philly wrote:

I love Galco products. This is by far the stiffest holster I've ever gotten from them. Fits my 23 like a glove. After a week of wearing it around (unloaded) I can holster it pretty easily, but once in I couldn't draw the gun to save my life. That said, it's the most comfortable IWB I've yet worn, and I fully expect that once it's broken in it will be as close to perfect as can be expected. Just takes considerable patience, it seems.

Was Paul in Philly's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GREAT HOLSTER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nc2123 (verified customer) from chicagoIL on Mar 26, 2013
Pros:  COMFY HOLSTER
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

nc2123 wrote:

GREAT HOLSTER

Was nc2123's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

N3-212B: Galco N3 Holster, Black, for 5 inch 1911

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Hector Padin (verified customer) from Waukesha, Wisconsin on Apr 29, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Hector Padin wrote:

The only problem I encountered with this holster is that even though it is labeled for 1911's w/wo rail, I had to remove the tension screw completely from the holster in order to achieve a proper fit. I don't know if that is how it's supposed to function, but it was impossible to holster the gun without removing the tension adjustment screw. Other than that, I have been wearing my N3 for a while now, and I am still pleased. Draw is always smooth and it conceals my full size 1911 well.

Was Hector Padin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Fine and elegant leather craftmenship!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: C.F.Pineiro (verified customer) from Pembroke Pines,FLorida on Feb 25, 2012
Pros:  Perfect fit,great professional grade holster
Cons:  Another belt loop would be nice.
Would recommend:  yes

C.F.Pineiro wrote:

This is a great buy and its worth every penny.Its very comfortable to wear and it holds its form without calapsing for easy access and placement of your firearm. I honestly think that a second belt loop would have been much sterdier but I am well pleased with this top quality" AMERICAN MADE " product!

Was C.F.Pineiro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Works well, Fits Well

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BillyBob (verified customer) from Rochester Hills, MI on Nov 28, 2011
Pros:  Good looks, well built, fits perfectly and stays in place.
Cons:  None really, maybe price is a bit high.
Would recommend:  yes

BillyBob wrote:

The 5" 1911 holster also fits my Browning Hi Power very well.

Was BillyBob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

N3 for 5"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bburton1973 (verified customer) from Searcy, Ar on Mar 24, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

bburton1973 wrote:

Great product, great transaction

Was bburton1973's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love It

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Battlesausage (verified customer) , So Easy A Caveman Could Do It!, from Dallas, Ga on Feb 19, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable, Afoordable, High Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Battlesausage wrote:

To me, Galco offers some of the best premium holsters on the market and this one was no exception. It rides exactly where I want it on my hip with the belt offset belt loop. Retention is tight yet not to snug for quick draw and return and sweat band really does keep it dry. Overall it's very comfortable and a bargain for the money...I highly recommend.

Was Battlesausage's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: andypyeatt (verified customer) from Tallahassee, FL on Jan 16, 2011
Pros:  comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

andypyeatt wrote:

a great product, very comfortable you can wear it all day and forget its there

Was andypyeatt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hdfrog9 (verified customer) from Atwater, Mn on Dec 10, 2010
Pros:  Easy draw, comfort, price
Cons:  Only comes in black
Would recommend:  yes

hdfrog9 wrote:

I'm going to order one for my Kimber CDP ultra.

Was hdfrog9's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Galco N3 Holster, Black, for Glock 19/23/32 - UPC: 601299010024