2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
PDL160B Galco Paddle Lite Holster - Right Hand, Black, S&W J Fr & Taurus 2 in. PDL160B is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Paddle Lite Holster - Right Hand, Black, S&W J Fr & Taurus 2 in. PDL160B and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.2 / 5
Usability 3.3 / 5
Features 3.8 / 5
Value for your money 3.8 / 5
Meets expectations 3.2 / 5

Galco Paddle Lite Holster - Right Hand, Black, S&W J Fr & Taurus 2 in. PDL160B Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Galco paddle light holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tom D from California on Apr 4, 2014
Pros:  good clip to attach to waist,
Cons:  flimsy material that is loose and looks bad
Would recommend:  no

Tom D wrote:

If you need some cheap holster dont buy this one, the only good thing other than the price is the paddle attachment that clips to your waist. the material is a suede looking material that is real thin and soft, not only does it look weird but it is flimsy and does not feel secure.

Was Tom D's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Doesn't work for M&P Shield

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Spencer in Seattle from Seattle WA on Dec 5, 2013
Pros:  Seems good quality
Cons:  Doesn't fit
Would recommend:  no

Spencer in Seattle wrote:

I would not recommend this item for the M&P shield. Even after working the gun into the holster as the user manual suggested for an hour (longgg time), the gun didn't come close to fitting. The snap on the top wasn't long enough either. This is a pain! Seems like a great quality holster though and it feels great on my side. Great price so I wish this fit. Buzzzzkill, ladies and gentlemen.

Was Spencer in Seattle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

galco paddle lite holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GORDON JOHNSON from KEIZER, OREGON on Jun 16, 2013
Pros:  very well built holster
Cons:  requires a little fitting
Would recommend:  yes

GORDON JOHNSON wrote:

WHEN I GOT THE HOLSTER THE RETENTION STRAP WAS TOO SHORT, BUT AFTER CALLING GALCO IT WAS EXPLAINED TO ME THAT THAT WAS TO BE EXPECTED AND I WAS INFORMED HOW TO STRETCH IT. IT WAS A VERY EASY FIX. GALCO MAKES A QUALITY PRODUCT AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT.

Was GORDON JOHNSON's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good For The Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kevin from Rocky Mount, NC on Mar 27, 2013
Pros:  Low cost, quality materials
Cons:  Break-in takes awhile
Would recommend:  yes

Kevin wrote:

Picked up this holster for my Smith & Wesson SD9VE. I don't regret the purchase at all. Still fits a little snug, but the break-in is coming along just fine. Buy it!

Was Kevin 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great holster, but the paddle isn't great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: guywyoming (verified customer) from Cheyenne Wyoming on Mar 11, 2013
Pros:  Holster fits nice, good leather, good construction, high riding holster
Cons:  Paddle is too small to maintain appropriate hold - because it's a high ride holster, it can become top heavy and flop away from body
Would recommend:  yes

guywyoming wrote:

As I stated in "pros" the holster is well made and fits very well with the pistol. However, the paddle is very small - too small in fact. Because this is a high ride holster, it can become top heavy, resulting in the pistol and holster flopping around (and yes, I have a gun belt). The paddle is also offset, so it holds the gun/holster away from the body; decreasing the concealability.

Was guywyoming's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Paddle Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Zenman (verified customer) , Hunting and Shooting enthusiast, from Cumming, Ga. on Nov 5, 2012
Pros:  Cheap
Cons:  not secure, with loose thumb break.
Would recommend:  no

Zenman wrote:

The holster is cheap, so guess you can't expect much. It does not hold tight and the thumb break is loose. Better than nothing.

Was Zenman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bob B. (verified customer) , police officer, from Columbus, GA on Jul 23, 2012
Pros:  comfortable holster
Cons:  loose fit on weapon
Would recommend:  yes

Bob B. wrote:

good universal holster for the money

Was Bob B.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great for light duty use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paulj from Ephrata, PA on Nov 23, 2011
Pros:  Light weight - perfect fit for Kimber Pro CDP ll
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Paulj wrote:

I wanted something economic just to use at the range. This fit the bill perfectly. My first paddle holster -- I like it

Was Paulj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Paddle Lite

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: hayesmike (verified customer) from Silver Springs, FL on Jun 27, 2011
Pros:  Price and quality
Cons:  Does not conceal very effectively
Would recommend:  yes

hayesmike wrote:

Two of the three other reviews faulted this holster for lack of effective concealment. I chose to believe Galco's claims and bought anyway. It does not meet my needs for concealment but in all other respects is a very good holster.

Was hayesmike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Galco Paddle Lite

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TheCarGuy (verified customer) , I'm a car guy and a gun guy., from Phoenix, Arizona on Sep 23, 2010
Pros:  Price, quality, comfort
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

TheCarGuy wrote:

This is my sixth Galco product, but my first paddle from them. As always, Galco makes a high quality and comfortable holster. Retention is great with an XD .45 service and Witness Elite Match. The previous reviewer must be sincerely confused, as this holster is fantastic at doing what it was designed to do. Nowhere in the description does it say this is for concealed carry. Who uses a paddle for concealment anyways? Buy with confidence, just don't buy a truck and expect a sports car.

Was TheCarGuy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Galco Paddle Lite Holster - Right Hand, Black, S&W J Fr & Taurus 2 in. PDL160B - UPC: 601299116078