2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
PRO646 Galco Pocket Protector Holster - Ambidextrous, Natural, Sig-Sauer P290 PRO646 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Pocket Protector Holster - Ambidextrous, Natural, Sig-Sauer P290 PRO646 and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Galco Pocket Protector Holster - Ambidextrous, Natural, Sig-Sauer P290 PRO646 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 44

Galco Pocket Holster For Subcompact Glocks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Raji (verified customer) , CCW, IDPA competitor, from Ocala Fl on Jan 26, 2011
Pros:  Fit, function, price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Raji wrote:

I used this holster in a 10 stage BUG match, which had many real life scenarios. The holster worked very well in all of the situations.

Was Raji 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

A little bulky

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Mike from Charlotte, NC on Dec 16, 2010
Pros:  Nicely made
Cons:  Too bulky
Would recommend:  no

Mike wrote:

This is a nicely made quality holster, and I was looking for something a little nicer than the Uncle Mikes I already had for my S&W Bodyguard 38. Nicer it is, but it's too bulky for my tastes. I'm a pretty skinny guy, and I can carry with the Uncle Mikes in the front pocket of my jeans no problem, but this one is just too big for my frame to be comfortable. If you wear baggier pants or are larger than a 34 waist you'll probably love it.

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Comments-Galco Pocket Protector Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: C. Hunter (verified customer) from Spring, T on Dec 12, 2010
Pros:  Glock G26 fits great after loosening up a little
Cons:  Does not work w/ CT LG619 Lasergrip
Would recommend:  yes

C. Hunter wrote:

Fairly easily modified for LG619 by cutting rigid edge where laser needs room. Cut with diagonal pliers.

Was C. Hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Pocket Protector Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: gwgreg from Vancouver, WA on Nov 27, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

gwgreg wrote:

Reasonable shipping delivery. Item meets expectations.

Was gwgreg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Terrible

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Jim Page (verified customer) , male, from Rome, NY on Nov 18, 2010
Pros:  None
Cons:  Gun sticks in holster, holster sticks to pocket so that the holster comes out when you try to draw with the pocket tangled around it. Useless junk!
Would recommend:  no

Jim Page wrote:

Gun sticks in holster, holser sticks to pocket so that when you try to draw, the holster and gun come out tangled in the pocket.

Was Jim Page's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 4

Galco pocket holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robintl (verified customer) from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on Sep 23, 2010
Pros:  Perfect fit
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Robintl wrote:

Perfect pocket holster

Was Robintl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pocket protector holster PRO460

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DaleBarra from Los Angeles, CA on Aug 30, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

DaleBarra wrote:

I purchased the holster for my Sig Sauer P238 and it fits perfectly. I'm very happy with it.

Was DaleBarra's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great transaction

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Lorri61 from St. Louis, MO on Jun 13, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Lorri61 wrote:

OpticsPlanet was perfect. The holster is excellent quality and a good holster, it unfortunately does not meet the need I was hoping to fill. This in no way is a reflection on the holster or OpticsPlanet!

Was Lorri61's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Galco Ruger Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Riverrat (verified customer) , Male over 65 Feel like 29, from San Antonio on Jun 10, 2010
Pros:  Great Value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Riverrat wrote:

Very pleased with holster. Needs breaking in.With practice the gun sets very nice.

Was Riverrat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Compact Pistol Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: friend (verified customer) from NY on May 20, 2010
Pros:  Well built.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

friend wrote:

Fit my Taurus TCP (.380) good. Protects trigger while pistol in pocket. I press holster down with thumb, while simultaneously lifiting pistol out of holster and pocket.

Was friend's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Galco Pocket Protector Holster - Ambidextrous, Natural, Sig-Sauer P290 PRO646 - UPC: 601299076990