2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SB2-32 Galco SB2 Sport Belt - Tan - Size - 32 SB2-32 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco SB2 Sport Belt - Tan - Size - 32 SB2-32 and other Belts by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Galco SB2 Sport Belt - Tan - Size - 32 SB2-32 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 41

Best holster belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lawman (verified customer) from Phoenix, Az on Nov 7, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Lawman wrote:

I wear a glock pistol 40+ hours a week and this belt makes my life a lot more comfortable. I can't believe the guys I work with spending $100 on a holster and wearing it on their 20 dollars pants belt. A good belt wil make carrying all day a pleasure. This belt with a Galco concealable is my prefered rig. A+

Was Lawman 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Tough Love Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: squirrelfur (verified customer) from aliquippa on Aug 17, 2012
Pros:  built to last
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

squirrelfur wrote:

This has to be one of the highest quality belt made for the money. Thick, tough , supple, and able to carry the weight of a 1911 all day without folding over. The solid brass buckle has substance and is polished to a shine, while the edges on the whole belt have been rounded smooth to a perfect radius that won't dig in your belly (muscles) or love handles. The vegetable died tan finish is gorgeous! It can pass as a dress belt. Just make sure you measure right. Follow Galco's advice on their website (http://www.usgalco.com/QA.asp#How+do+I+determine+what+size+belt+to+buy%3F). Inside buckle edge to "CENTER" hole

Was squirrelfur's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 2

Galco Gun belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rod Burke (verified customer) from Richmond, Va. on Jul 8, 2012
Pros:  Very well made and sturdy
Cons:  Pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Rod Burke wrote:

Very well made gun belt. Should last forever!

Was Rod Burke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

More than pleased

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: SeaSerpent from Knox IN. on Jul 8, 2012
Pros:  Much nicer than I anticipated.
Cons:  Have not worn long enought to discover any.
Would recommend:  yes

SeaSerpent wrote:

Received Galco SB2 Sport Belt after a month or better waiting due to being out of stock in my size. Received and and was plesantly surprized that it was even better than I thought it would be. I will be surprised if I ever wear it out in my lifetime. It is more heavy Duty than I could imagine and buckle is large and nice looking. Really haven't had it long enough to say more.

Was SeaSerpent's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Galco belts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JC (verified customer) , expert, from MN on Jun 14, 2012
Pros:  comfortable,solid,best quality
Would recommend:  yes

JC wrote:

best belt bar none for gun carry

Was JC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

HolsterBelt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pete from Seattle, WA on Jun 8, 2012
Pros:  It doesn't sag with loaded pistol, 15 rounds 40S&W
Cons:  Too heavy for dress pants
Would recommend:  yes

Pete wrote:

I used this belt to conceal my loaded 40S&W and 45 compact. Love the feel when wear it with my jeans. It holds very well, there is no sign of sagging or pulling down like regular belt. So far so good.

Was Pete's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Great Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: BrianB555 (verified customer) from St. Paul MN on Jun 7, 2012
Pros:  Solid Contruction
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

BrianB555 wrote:

A little pricy but a top flight belt. Does not stretch or sag.

Was BrianB555's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Galco SB2 Sport Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave I (verified customer) from Baltimore, Ohio on Jun 2, 2012
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Dave I wrote:

I own several Galco belts and all are of excellent quality. I am very picky about my belts and belt buckles, and these belts are also assembled with screws and not snaps, another plus. I would recommend these to anyone. I refuse to buy a made in Mexico/China belt. The Galco belt and buckle is made in Phoenix, AZ.

Was Dave I's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Galco SB2 Sport Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jimmy (verified customer) from Huntington,NY on Mar 16, 2012
Pros:  Well made
Would recommend:  yes

jimmy wrote:

Thick leather for good holster support and solid brass buckle.

Was jimmy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Galco SB2 Sport Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Don Erdeljac (verified customer) , Outdoor activities, exercise, defense & fun, technical approach to shooting., from Glenshaw, PA on Feb 9, 2012
Pros:  Stability, color-fast
Cons:  Stiff, pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Don Erdeljac wrote:

Good things come at a price.

Was Don Erdeljac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 2 - Galco SB2 Sport Belt - Tan - Size - 32 SB2-32 - UPC: 601299106246