2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SB2-32 Galco SB2 Sport Belt - Tan - Size - 32 SB2-32 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco SB2 Sport Belt - Tan - Size - 32 SB2-32 and other Belts by Galco.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Galco SB2 Sport Belt - Tan - Size - 32 SB2-32 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 41

Galco SB2 Belt - Tan - Size 40

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Richard Barnes (verified customer) from Hampton, VA on Dec 28, 2011
Pros:  Great gun belt!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Richard Barnes wrote:

This is the 2nd Galco belt I have purchased. It is great and worth the money.

Was Richard Barnes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Great CCW belt!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Opie (verified customer) , Never compromise what's right., from Orange County, CA on Dec 24, 2011
Pros:  Easily supports weight of holstered pistol.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Opie wrote:

I use it almost daily for regular concealed carry with my Raven Concealment holster. Galco makes quality products which are aesthetically pleasing and functional.

Was Opie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great construction

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kaceyp85 (verified customer) from Weldon, IA on Apr 10, 2011
Pros:  Thick, sturdy belt. Great for full size firearms like a 1911!
Cons:  Sizing is hard to get perfect
Would recommend:  yes

kaceyp85 wrote:

I bought this belt about a month ago, so it has had a while to break in (it was stiff when i got it). It exceeded my expectations of being able to hold up my full size 1911 .45. Great for holding larger caliber, full size guns. It doesnt twist at all. Be careful when ordering your size. My waist is 33, so i got a 32 belt. I should have got a 34, but it has broken in to my body pretty well. Very thick belt, overall great value!!

Was kaceyp85's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Galco SB2 Sport belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Buster (verified customer) from Franklin, TN on Feb 11, 2011
Pros:  Excellent quality
Would recommend:  yes

Buster wrote:

Typical excellent Galco quality/finish. Heavy enough for support without excessive thickness. Great product.

Was Buster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RJS (verified customer) from Kingwood, TX on Jan 11, 2011
Pros:  Heavy duty, well made
Cons:  Stiff construction
Would recommend:  yes

RJS wrote:

Works very well for support of Galco Concealable holster with heavy full size pistol.

Was RJS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Belts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Richard (verified customer) from Highland Park, IL on Sep 27, 2010
Pros:  Extremely well made
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Richard wrote:

I ordered three Galco belts in black, tan and Havana colors. These belts are made of top quality leather with superb workmanship evidenced by the consistent color and stitching throughout. I highly recommend these belts both for their durability in securing holsters and their great look.

Was Richard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Galco SB2 Gun Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: STRMGWHR (verified customer) from Norco, CA on Sep 11, 2010
Pros:  Superb Craftsmanship; Made in Arizona USA
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

STRMGWHR wrote:

Order according to directions with holster attached to current belt to determine size otherwise belt will be too short.

Was STRMGWHR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Solid belt for duty gear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J Murphy from Boston, MA on Aug 7, 2010
Pros:  well built piece of leather
Cons:  unless you wear stuff on belt, it's not for you.
Would recommend:  yes

J Murphy wrote:

I am plain clothes law enforcement. I wear weapon, cuffs, etc on belt. The gear would kill belts all the time. I spent the extra money and it is worth it. The belt looks like a normal belt when wearing but is able to hold duty gear.

Was J Murphy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

beltcritic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: belt critic from hornbeak, tn. on Jul 30, 2010
Pros:  best belt I ever had.
Cons:  came with a scuff mark on back. decided not to return it. it was treated pretty rough somewhere.
Would recommend:  yes

belt critic wrote:

came with a scuff mark on back. I decided against returning it. It was handled pretty rough somewhere. otherwise outstanding workmanship and material.

Was belt critic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco SB2 Sports Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bosjo (verified customer) from Haltom City , TX on Apr 10, 2010
Pros:  A Great belt to carry your holster on
Cons:  A Little Stiff
Would recommend:  yes

Bosjo wrote:

Galco makes GREAT products

Was Bosjo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Galco SB2 Sport Belt - Tan - Size - 32 SB2-32 - UPC: 601299106246