2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SB2-32 Galco SB2 Sport Belt - Tan - Size - 32 SB2-32 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco SB2 Sport Belt - Tan - Size - 32 SB2-32 and other Belts by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Galco SB2 Sport Belt - Tan - Size - 32 SB2-32 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 41

JHood

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JHood (verified customer) from Prospect, CT on Apr 3, 2010
Pros:  solid, sturdy, top quality leather
Cons:  n/a
Would recommend:  yes

JHood wrote:

I love Galco products so it was no surprise that this belt exceeded my expectations. I highly recomend the SB2 for anyone who CCW's. Opticsplanet's customer service was great and shipping was fast

Was JHood's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Positive Review for SB-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) , Middle-aged educated professional. Many years of experience with firearms. Approximately 6 years of concealed carry experience. , from Indianapolis, Indiana on Mar 15, 2010
Pros:  Nice Looking, Quality Product, Durable
Cons:  none observed
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

While this belt is designed to support attachments like holsters, magazine carriers, I find these belts high quality and very nice looking for business casual. I originally purchased an SB-2 in black and added a Havana with this latest order.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Galco Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jay (verified customer) from lake worth, florida on Jan 22, 2010
Pros:  High quality, supple leather, looks great with Galco Holster
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jay wrote:

Great Quality at a reasonable price

Was jay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Galco SB2 Sport Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dino (verified customer) from Williamston, MI on Dec 26, 2009
Pros:   True to size. Provides great holster support.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Dino wrote:

Excellent product, looks great with casual attire.

Was Dino's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Excellent!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FLIX (verified customer) from Kent, WA on Dec 22, 2009
Pros:  Supportive, well made
Cons:  Tip catches on buckle button
Would recommend:  yes

FLIX wrote:

Great belt for supporting a firearm or other weight on your belt. My only gripe is that when you try to slide the belt tip through the retaining loop, it catches on the buckle snaps. The stiffness required by this type of belt makes it difficult to just slide it over. I've actually worn the tip of mine a little bit by it catching here.

Was FLIX's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Mitchell Thompson

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mitchell Thompson (verified customer) , Retired Law Enforcement, from Wenatchee Wash on Dec 17, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Mitchell Thompson wrote:

Product was as described. Good communication and fast shipping. Thanks

Was Mitchell Thompson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Galco SB2 Sport Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gkenon from Ft.Lauderdale on Dec 10, 2009
Pros:  strong and comfortable
Cons:  brass buckle
Would recommend:  yes

gkenon wrote:

I were this belt daily when carrying, defenitely makes a difference compared to standard belts.

Was gkenon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco SB2 Sport Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Husky (verified customer) , male, from Boston MA on Dec 4, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Husky wrote:

Hard to find anything Made in USA now! Very glad to buy this belt! It worths every penny!

Was Husky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

SB2 sport belt from galco

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jim (verified customer) , I ordered a galco holster cm158, from chesterfield va. on Jun 17, 2009
Pros:  excellent quality, like all galco products
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jim wrote:

I just purchased a galco holster from you recently,which i may add is great.The belt was a perfect addition! Jim gaylor Chesterfield Va.

Was jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kimber101 (verified customer) from Fairborn Ohio on Jun 5, 2009
Pros:  Heavy, thick, excellent quality leather
Cons:  Have not found any yet
Would recommend:  yes

Kimber101 wrote:

Bought the belt to go with a Galco holster I had previously purchased. Glad I did--great belt to go with a great holster!

Was Kimber101's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Galco SB2 Sport Belt - Tan - Size - 32 SB2-32 - UPC: 601299106246