2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Galco SB2 Sport Belt
$67.96
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(43 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Tough Love Belt
This has to be one of the highest quality belt made for the money. Thick, tough , supple, and able to carry the weight of a 1911 all day without foldi...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Galco SB2 Sport Belt

by Mike, from United States, TX Written on August 29, 2014
Great Belt. I have had a black belt for several years and bought this belt along with a new holster. Very comfortable. Size is accurate to pant size. Middle hole lines up with waist size. I wear the belt with dress clothes and with jeans....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Belt for carrying a holster or even for casual wear

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 27, 2014
I wish you could find something like this a bit cheaper, but it seems whenever I try to save money, I end up buying the item twice. It doesn't appear I will have to do this with this item. Very heavy, nice belt. Time will tell.
Pros: Heavy, thick leather, very well made
Cons: expensive...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

holster belt

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 7, 2013
Great made in the USA quality. The sizes run small.
Pros: great quality
Cons: sizes run small...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco sb-2 belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OK Written on June 10, 2013
Classy looking belt,combined with comfort!!!
Pros: exceptional quality at a great price
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Second One

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NC Written on May 15, 2013
Bought a brown SB2 last fall and it is the best belt I have ever owned. Therefore bought another one in black. Now I have one for each color outfit my wife chooses for me! Both belts are gun belts and easily handle my 1911. At 65, these are probably my last belts. Previous two pretty good belts from Cabela's lasted about 15 years.
Pros: Solid, heavy, tough
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Quality

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 26, 2013
I have a few CC belts and this one is of top quality. I am very impressed with its strength. You could use it as a tow rope if needed!!
Pros: Strength...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Extremely well made

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on March 5, 2013
Really well made and my Galco Holster fits nice & snug.
Pros: quality...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent carry belt

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on February 15, 2013
This is an excellent carry belt for a large semi that lives up to its advertising. If you read the Galco sizing info, there is no problem ordering the correct size, as some have indicated. I expect this belt to last for years.
Pros: Comfortable, Ridgid
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great belt

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 10, 2013
comfortable and very sturdy...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

big boy

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 7, 2013
Great belt. Probably last my lifetime....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 43 User Reviews of Galco SB2 Sport Belt