2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Galco SB5 Sport Belt
$69.56
Purchase
Average Customer Review (10 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Versatile Carry or Dress Belt
This belt is fantastic. The leather on it is high quality and thick. The stitching is very well done. This belt holds my Comptach IWB with Glock 19...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Galco SB5 Sport Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on May 22, 2014
Boys and Girls, I have 3 Galco Holsters, 3 speed loaders and 3 clip pouches from them. So you could say Im a fan of their products. But I have to tell you,
I really expected more from this SB5 belt. I must be Odd man out, because for the price I paid, I expected the leather and the buckle both to be heavier than what they are. Will I send it back... "NO". But I think they are riding on past laurels. Im thinking if you look a Duluth Pack, which I will do in the future. We can get a heavier belt and buckle there. Just my 5 cents.
Pros: Its a Galco !
Cons: It could have been a lot more !...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco SB5-42B Sport Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on February 8, 2013
Belt does not roll even with heavy load
Pros: Thick bridal leather...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fantastic belt

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NE Written on January 20, 2013
For the price, you won't find a better belt. I highly recommend it.
Pros: Great value
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Versatile Carry or Dress Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on August 1, 2012
This belt is fantastic. The leather on it is high quality and thick. The stitching is very well done. This belt holds my Comptach IWB with Glock 19 perfectly. The sizing chart I found to be off. I wear a size 34 belt (usually wear a size 33 or 32 waist pant) and I had to go up to a size 38 in order to get the belt to fit. I think this is because the leather is extremely thick. Overall a great belt and an extremely high value. Recommended.
Pros: Well made, thick, rigid
Cons: sizing...
Would recommend: Yes
8 of 8 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best Gun Belt one can buy

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, KY Written on April 12, 2012
This is my second Galco SB5 belt. My first one I've had since 1996. The only reason I needed to buy this one is because my dog chewed the belt in half. The belt is good and thick and will last for YEARS!! I plan to go ahead and order another one so that I have both colors. Also, optics planet has the best price. When I originally purchased my first one in 96, it was near $80.
Pros: Value
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco SB5 Sport Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on October 9, 2011
This Galco SB5 belt is extreamly well built and the quality is first class. The only draw back is you should order the next size up from the chart of measuring form an existin belt.
Pros: Extreamly well built
Cons: Size runs small form other Belts and Galco belts...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

shipping

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 10, 2011
We waited far too long for delivery!!!! Over 3 weeks
Cons: shipping was outrageously long!!!!!_...
Would recommend: No
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

GREAT SIDEARM BELT

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on August 27, 2010
The Galco SB5 is a fantastic everyday all day belt to carry your firearm secure and snug. It fits flawlessly with my G21 thumb break holster. Its comfortable to wear all day.
Pros: sturdy, strong belt. perfect fit with holster
Cons: price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MT Written on July 5, 2010
Really nice belt. Beats all the rest that I have seen. The 1 3/4" is great, just make sure your pants will fit it.
Pros: Awesome heavy duty belt. Looks good!
Cons: Barely fits inside of same brand holsters that state it will fit. Just takes some working....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco SB5 Sport Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, ME Written on April 5, 2010
This belt should last for many years.Well made with top notch leather.
Pros: Built to last.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Galco SB5 Sport Belt Product Reviews Comments