2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Galco SB6 Fancy Stitched Belt
$87.96
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(15 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Galco SB6
I've had this belt literally for years, and it shows no wear at all. Now I need a longer one. I also wear it as a gun belt with an El Paso Saddlery d...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

very cool

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on October 24, 2013
Good quality, fine workmanship, size is also suitable for me, highly recommended....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

awesome product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on August 23, 2013
As good as before!
Pros: rough thick
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

This is a very durable belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 19, 2013
I think it is the best value you can get for the Fancy Stitched Belt on the market! Good,fast service on my orders,communication is great
Thank you optics planet
Pros: Superb construction, astonishing durability
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

GREAT BELT

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 5, 2013
IT IS GREAT BELT.I LIKE IT....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

This is a very durable belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on January 22, 2013
Very durable,I think I can pass it to my son.....,excellent work,top quality.but a little expensive.
Pros: durable
Cons: expensive...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco SB6

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 1, 2012
I've had this belt literally for years, and it shows no wear at all. Now I need a longer one. I also wear it as a gun belt with an El Paso Saddlery double loop holster and Bob Mernickle cartridge slides. Functionally exceptional, and beautifully made. Thanks for reading my review.
Pros: Superb construction, astonishing durability
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco fancy stitched belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on September 12, 2011
Good,fast service on my orders,communication is great thank you optics planet
Pros: fits great,looks great...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

the best Fancy Stitched Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 10, 2011
The best value you can get for the Fancy Stitched Belt on the market!I was impressed, how well this belt looks and feels in my hands.
Pros: Well made, looks great, very heavy duty.
Cons: some times need to wait for re-instock...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

IT IS A LITTLE SHORT

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 4, 2011
IT IS A LITTLE SHORT...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

galco SB6 belt

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 31, 2010
tip of the belt is getting opened in two pieces after first use.
but not much so no worries
Pros: super design, great leather quality
Cons: see comments...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 15 User Reviews of Galco SB6 Fancy Stitched Belt