2,552 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Galco Stinger Belt Loop Sidearm Holster
$47.96
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(25 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review STINGER HOLSTER FOR WALTHER PPS
I TRIED SEVERAL HOLSTERS FOR PPS AND THIS IS BEST. BEAUTIFUL FINISH ON QUAL...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Does what it says.
I have many Galco holsters, not as comfortable as I have come to expect fro...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 19, 2014
This is one of the best holsters I've ever had.
Pros: great value
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco Stinger Belt Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on October 27, 2013
What else can you say....... It's a Galco. The best!
Pros: Will Buy again...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great holster!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on October 2, 2013
Great holster for my LC9. ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco Stinger Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 8, 2013
Follow Galco instuction for breaking
Pros: Quality
Cons: Very Tight at first...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MO Written on April 23, 2013
your holster was much cheaper than the same one I've seen in gun stores. VERY quick delivery.
Pros: great quality, great price...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Shield leather holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KS Written on April 22, 2013
Exactly what I wanted. I have another one for my PM9 that I love as well. It has a single belt loop so it can be moved if needed.
Pros: Holds gun securely covering trigger guard
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Holster for Sig Sauer P238

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on April 19, 2013
Nice holster that accommodates the trigger laser. A little pricey, but overall probably with the price.
Pros: Fits P238 w/trigger laser very good
Cons: Wish it came in brown. Only available in black...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco Stinger Right Hand Olster

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 3, 2013
I really like how easy this holster is to use-stays in place, conceals under untucked shirts well and after break-in, how easy to remove my P238. However, there is obvious wear on the front sight of my pistol from break-in.
Pros: Lightweight, yet tough
Cons: Break-in can be hard on the gun...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works for Springfield XDs

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on September 1, 2012
Bought this on spec that it would fit my new Springfield XDs 45. I had read on the internet that it would. At first was a bit snug but I left the gun holstered inside a sock for a couple days and now fits perfect. I like galco alot and this holster is quality too. Only complaint is that 1 belt loop allows the holster to move around a bit on my belt. Recommended.
Pros: Fit, good leather
Cons: Only 1 belt loop...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco Stinger holster for Sig P238

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 11, 2012
The fit to the weapon is precise, although tight. Braking it in is time consuming (have had it for a few months) Probably need to administer a silicone treatment. The angle is good for high carry draw. Would highly recommend
Pros: Usual Galco Quality, Excellent
Cons: Tight fit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 25 User Reviews of Galco Stinger Belt Loop Sidearm Holster