2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Galco Summer Comfort Inside the Pants Holsters
$60.76
Purchase
Average Customer Review (16 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Summer Comfort IWB
Excellent holster. I am using this with a Glock 23. Excellent comfort. Easy to put on & take off. Buy your pants 2 inches bigger in the waist, and...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Nice simple Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 27, 2014
This is a very nice simple holster for concealed carry. Have had it about 30 days, have worn it every day since purchase. Quick break in, great holster for unobtrusive concealed carry.
Pros: Easy to Use, Nice and Small...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

not so comfy

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 24, 2013
This holster rides too high and tips over too easily with a Glock. The snap buttons unsnaps too easily for retension.
Cons: ride height is too high, buttons undo too easily...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco Summer IWB

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, GA Written on February 24, 2013
This is all you could want in a conceal carry holster . Great deal and service from OpticsPlanet!
Pros: Comfortable, light, sturdy and concealable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Summer Comfort IWB

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 22, 2013
Excellent holster. I am using this with a Glock 23. Excellent comfort. Easy to put on & take off. Buy your pants 2 inches bigger in the waist, and you will be fine. This is a well made holster. Holds the gun very nicely. This holster is everything I hoped it would be.
Pros: Excellent Holster
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

galco summer comfort holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 25, 2012
I have been wearing this holster for over a month for my concealed carry. holster is high quality , would buy again.
Pros: very comfortable, holds pistol securely and close to body
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 4, 2012
I have two of these one for G19 and one for my G27 I use this holster just about every day and it has easy two button belt loops and rides low so your pistol dosnt print much at all perfect retention once worn in which only takes a few hours with your pistol inserted in a plastic bag
Pros: rides low easy on/off
Cons: for me one holster for one gun had to get two one for my 19 and one for my 27 ...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great holster for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on May 21, 2012
great quality holster for the price.
Pros: durable
Cons: nothing...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco Summer Comfort Inside the Pants Holsters

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 12, 2010
great product . will recommed to friends
Pros: great product
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 8 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Galco Summer Comfort for Sig P226

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on March 17, 2009
This holster has worked great for me. Price was a little steep for just a piece of leather, but better than other sites. Good retention, good fit. I would recommend using a gun belt, or at least a stiff leather belt that was wider.
Pros: easy to use, comfortable (took getting used to)
Cons: expensive piece of leather...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Summer Comfort

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 13, 2009
This fit my Taurus PT-111 and is comfortable all day long.
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 16 User Reviews of Galco Summer Comfort Inside the Pants Holsters