2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TR212 Galco Triton Kydex IWB Holster - Right Hand, Black, 1911 Government Model TR212 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Triton Kydex IWB Holster - Right Hand, Black, 1911 Government Model TR212 and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Galco Triton Kydex IWB Holster - Right Hand, Black, 1911 Government Model TR212 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 27

My Galco TR212 Kydex Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gabzeek143 (verified customer) from west des moines Iowa on May 22, 2012
Pros:  It fits well with my Kimber 1911
Cons:  The clip is not tight enough to stay on my belt. I bought the belt loop and I'm satisfied with it
Would recommend:  yes

gabzeek143 wrote:

I also have the kydex holster for my S&W M&P 40 3 1/2" and I like it too. I would recommend this hoster too for M&P owner.

Was gabzeek143's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: guns (verified customer) from fisherville, ky on Mar 11, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

guns wrote:

Great holster

Was guns's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster For a Great Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hohnbaum (verified customer) from Wichita, KS on Feb 26, 2012
Pros:  Conceals very well with exceptional comfort
Cons:  Doesn't come with belt loops
Would recommend:  yes

Hohnbaum wrote:

This is a great holster for the money. It conceals very well while providing exceptional comfort. The only downfall is that it doesn't come standard with belt loops, but they are an optional accessory that I would highly recommend buying. GREAT Product!

Was Hohnbaum's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Triton

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: geogibjr (verified customer) , Hunting and target enthusiast, from Upland, CA on Dec 15, 2011
Pros:  Easy to put on and take off
Cons:  Clip doesn't hold holster securely
Would recommend:  yes

geogibjr wrote:

Nice kydex holster body. Great fit and retention. Ease of putting in your waistband and taking out. I wish the clip was a bit more secure. It allows the holster body to move around somewhat and you have to adjust the position periodically.

Was geogibjr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Triton Kydex IWB Holster for Glock 19

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) from VA on Jul 23, 2011
Pros:  great price
Cons:  clip on belt holds onto the belt OK
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

the belt clip is the only down side. It holds onto the belt ok not great. you need to make sure it's firmly connected on the belt or it will come out with the gun. the bottom of the belt clip flares outward to help you remove it from your belt..... the disadvantage of that is flared edge snags your shirt if you're not wearing a loose fitting shirt. I might just grind that little flared lip off. the holster itself fits the gun great and has great retention. very well built and a great price.

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Very Disapointed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: GlockMan from San Diego,Ka. on Jun 11, 2011
Pros:  Fits gun well
Cons:  Belt retention is very poor
Would recommend:  no

GlockMan wrote:

I own several Galco products and was real excited when I ordered this holster for my Glock 27..Right out of the starting gate,on the first draw, the holster came out of my pants with the gun..I wear a USMC web belt and to say the least the retention is poor.. Also, the holster slips out while driving. I almost droped once while exiting my vehicle because it slipped out of my pants..Great fit..Poor retention...

Was GlockMan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Galco Triton Kydex IWB Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: LoTone from Wichita, KS on Feb 7, 2011
Pros:  Slim
Cons:  Holster does not grip belt very well
Would recommend:  no

LoTone wrote:

I like the slim profile and the kydex product but the holster slips over the belt too easily when drawing. Half the time I draw the holster out with the weapon. This could easily be remedied by molding a slight lip that curves up so it catches the belt.

Was LoTone's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice Holster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cowboy (verified customer) , Conceal Carry Permit Holder, from Tulsa, OK on Jan 17, 2011
Pros:  Thin, sturdy, compact, very light weight
Cons:  Does not come with belt loop option (that's extra)
Would recommend:  yes

Cowboy wrote:

Way nice holster for the LCP. Perfect fit. Appendix carry it is virtually invisible under a t-shirt, under a hoodie, it's pure stealth. Galco quality. Kydex is smooth, and not a noisey holster. No rattles, tension screw adjusts very well to your liking. I want one for my G19. I wear this thing while doing the dishes, taking out trash and even while mowing the lawn. When summer time comes back, I switch to pocket carry again. Would definately buy again! You will actually "want" to carry everyday using this holster!

Was Cowboy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco Triton holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Roadapple from Winter Park, Fl on Nov 19, 2010
Pros:  value for the money
Cons:  rough edges from molding needed smothing (can I nit pick or what?)
Would recommend:  yes

Roadapple wrote:

Good holster

Was Roadapple's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Triton Kydex IWB

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mfarmer (verified customer) from Clovis CA on Nov 5, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

mfarmer wrote:

Great holster and the best price on the web. Fast shipping too.

Was mfarmer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Galco Triton Kydex IWB Holster - Right Hand, Black, 1911 Government Model TR212 - UPC: 601299010550