2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TUC226 Galco Tuck-N-Go IWB Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Glock 19/23/32/36 TUC226 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Tuck-N-Go IWB Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Glock 19/23/32/36 TUC226 and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Galco Tuck-N-Go IWB Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Glock 19/23/32/36 TUC226 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 36

Great back-up holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jumphers (verified customer) from Nashville TN on Apr 2, 2013
Pros:  Small and comfortable
Cons:  No height adjustment
Would recommend:  yes

jumphers wrote:

Got this to wear in summer or when I wanted something smaller than the Galco KingTuk, very comfortable, mouth stays open for easy re-holstering, the only thing I wish it had was some height adjustment ability, other than that it's a great holster for the money.

Was jumphers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster for your money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chamberlainjoey (verified customer) from LAKE CITY on Mar 17, 2013
Pros:  Value, ease of use, quality
Cons:  Slight lack of support
Would recommend:  yes

chamberlainjoey wrote:

I am relatively new at conceal/carry and this was my first inside the waist holster. This is a great product and very well made for the price you pay. It holds my Glock 27 easily and is fairly easy to reholster. The only downside with this holster is a lack of support with some style of pants that you might be wearing. The clip does not attach to your belt so it is the pants themselves that provide support for the holster. The problem is with some of my pants the belt loops are spaced too far apart so the pants do not provide enough support for the gun and the pants will sag. It seems this is mostly dependent on the pants more than the holster, but thought I would mention for those purchasing to consider.

Was chamberlainjoey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Great versatile holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Facenose (verified customer) , CC and outdoors user., from Londonderry on Mar 16, 2013
Pros:  Good for multiple carry positions
Cons:  Single attachment point
Would recommend:  yes

Facenose wrote:

I bought this holster because it allows me to tuck my shirt in while carrying IWB. I use this in both the appendix and 4:00 IWB positions, with or without tucking my shirt in over it, and find it very comfortable. Also I use this as a pocket holster and it works great; the clip is very small and helps to break up the shape as well as keep it in my pocket when I draw my Glock 26.

Was Facenose's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pistol Packin Piggy (verified customer) from Sapulpa on Mar 9, 2013
Pros:  Tucks comfortably; fits gun; conceals well
Cons:  Nothing I've found
Would recommend:  yes

Pistol Packin Piggy wrote:

This holster works especially well for appendix carry.

Was Pistol Packin Piggy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fine for XDSC 9mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pistol Packin Piggy from Sapulpa, OK on Feb 16, 2013
Pros:  Tucks comfortably; fits gun; conceals well
Cons:  Nothing I've found
Would recommend:  yes

Pistol Packin Piggy wrote:

I wear the holster with my XDSC 9mm. With this rig, I prefer appendix carry. There's no problem with comfort or accessibility, even when driving.

Was Pistol Packin Piggy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

ONLY FOR SMALL BELTS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: someone (verified customer) from some where on Feb 12, 2013
Pros:  decent value though large sheaths are same price as small, conceals very well
Cons:  belt clip design
Would recommend:  no

someone wrote:

Conceals almost too well as when I use mine even though the belt clip is straight and you can't cant it, it forces a cant as the handle of your firearm will be resting on your belt. This causes it to hide everything but part of the handle. I could see it causing issues depending on the shape of your firearm so I recommend that you do your research first. The clip is waaaaay too small to fit any normal belt properly without shoving material out of the way and the piece that sticks out under your belt to secure is waaaaay too wide. It's like they made it for a belt that is 1"x.5" totally absurd, but it can work and can be comfortable and conceal well.

Was someone's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Galco Tuck-N-Go IWB Holster - TUC226

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) from Scottsdale, AZ on Nov 12, 2012
Pros:  Good Quality and Value
Cons:  Best Suited for appendix carry
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

The holster is well made and the "J" hook works well for tucking a shirt in over the holster for deep concealment. The best carry position for this holster is appendix carry, about 1:00 O'clock, but will also work for strong-side carry. Relatively easy to break-in

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

Galco Tuck-N-Go

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wlnburg (verified customer) from Hazel Green Alabama on Oct 31, 2012
Pros:  Great value, good quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

wlnburg wrote:

I wenet to a local "outdoor" store and the sales person recommended this item as opposed to any they had in stock.

Was wlnburg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice IWB Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Honzj (verified customer) from Mount Vision, NY on Sep 18, 2012
Pros:  Compact, Light, Great price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Honzj wrote:

Purchased for my S&W M&P 40c. Fits gun perfect. Good quality. Excellent for conceal and carry. Easy to remove from waist if you need leave firearm. Great Price!

Was Honzj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Top Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JPB (verified customer) from Loganville, Ga on Jul 27, 2012
Pros:  Best for Concealment
Cons:  Could be a little larger to accomodate Bersa 380
Would recommend:  yes

JPB wrote:

Excellent company to order product. Quick and efficient with top quality and great follow-up.

Was JPB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Galco Tuck-N-Go IWB Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Glock 19/23/32/36 TUC226 - UPC: 601299011038