2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TUC226 Galco Tuck-N-Go IWB Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Glock 19/23/32/36 TUC226 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Tuck-N-Go IWB Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Glock 19/23/32/36 TUC226 and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Galco Tuck-N-Go IWB Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Glock 19/23/32/36 TUC226 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 36

"Sweet" Galco Tuck-N-Go Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Peter from Norman, OK on Feb 24, 2014
Pros:  Comfort, Tuckability
Would recommend:  yes

Peter wrote:

Bought this because I wanted a more comfortable appendix carry, tuckable holster. This holster provides for all of those wants...I highly recommend it! It is much better than the kydex holster I used before, which dug into my abdomen.

Was Peter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Galco Tuck N Go

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul (verified customer) from Chicago, IL on Nov 15, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Paul wrote:

Great value for the money. Excellent quality in workmanship.

Was Paul's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Tuck-N-Go IWB Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mookenheimer (verified customer) , patent attorney, from Bryn Mawr Pa on Jul 23, 2013
Pros:  Easily concealed, with only a narrow section of the J-Hook visible
Cons:  J-Hook is not rotationally adjustable about its rivets so that the user is left with only one orientation of the pistol handle during use.
Would recommend:  yes

mookenheimer wrote:

Easily concealed, with only a narrow section of the J-Hook visible. But, J-Hook is not rotationally adjustable about its rivets so that the user is left with only one orientation (cant) of the pistol handle during use. Should allow for cant adjustment. Overall a good product.

Was mookenheimer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

What you see is what you get

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sbrad (verified customer) , Retired Professional, from Murphy NC on Jul 5, 2013
Pros:  Easy on finish
Cons:  Straight up position only
Would recommend:  yes

sbrad wrote:

Great little holster for what it is. Fits my Kimber Ultra very well for such a low cost holster. Soft "Suede" type leather is easy on the finish. Only problem is gun must be drawn straight up until clear of the holster or the front sight will "snag" on the inside of the holster. A little "forward" cant would be perfect, but not bad as it is and very good for the price.

Was sbrad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rick (verified customer) from Belmont, OH on Jul 2, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Rick wrote:

light and easy to conceal weapon

Was Rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco TUC608

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jon from Front Royal, VA on Jun 24, 2013
Pros:  fits 1.5" belt, tucks well under dress shirt
Cons:  sits slightly low
Would recommend:  yes

Jon wrote:

Very nice tuckable holster for the price. Galco makes other tuckable holsters that fit the Sig P238 but they fit only 1.25" belts.

Was Jon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great for the Shield

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Prexy (verified customer) from Birchrunville on Jun 7, 2013
Pros:  Value, fit
Cons:  Break-in
Would recommend:  yes

Prexy wrote:

While not listed, this is the model (632) that fits the M&P Shield. It has good coverage and stays put. I had trouble getting the pistol in & out until I tried this tip: wrap the gun, twice, in plastic wrap. Force it all the way into the holster and leave it for a day or two. I used a bit of conditioner on the outside of the plastic wrap. Now, its a perfect fit; snug but not too snug.

Was Prexy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Godd Fit - Ruger LCR with XS Big Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MUDelkaholic (verified customer) , Gun junkie ... addicted to elk hunting, from Indian Land, SC on May 14, 2013
Pros:  Concealable, lightweight, comfortable
Cons:  Not weapon specific
Would recommend:  yes

MUDelkaholic wrote:

This is a great lightweight, tuckable holster. I use it with a Ruger LCR (a fit accroding to Galco) and it works well in an appedix carry position or just behind the stronside hip. Retention is adequate, considerinmg that this holster is not molded to any specific handgun. Initial fit was very tight, but following Galco's instructions loosened it up a bit. I left the weapon in the holster for two weeks in my safe and it is a great fit now (though it is too lose for my S&W J frame). For the money, it is a great buy. My primary carry is in a custom molded holster that is 5x the price of this one.

Was MUDelkaholic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Galco Tuck N Go IWB Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mscratch (verified customer) , LEO, from Jacksonville, Fl on Apr 22, 2013
Pros:  Compact, easily conceals a Glock 27
Cons:  Could use a little more protection to skin when wearing under a T Shirt
Would recommend:  yes

mscratch wrote:

I ordered this as my father had the older style clip that went over the belt. My Father's older style occasionally printed. He ordered this holster for off-duty carry and the occasional printing is no more. Great off duty CC holster.

Was mscratch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Shields My Shield

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pistol Packin Piggy (verified customer) from Sapulpa on Apr 12, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable, secure, and unobtrusive
Cons:  Nothing I've found
Would recommend:  yes

Pistol Packin Piggy wrote:

This holster stays in place, holds my pistol securely, and feels comfortable. It is a good deal.

Was Pistol Packin Piggy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Galco Tuck-N-Go IWB Holster - Right Hand, Tan, Glock 19/23/32/36 TUC226 - UPC: 601299011038