2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
UWKHMED Galco Underwraps Belly Band - Ambidextrous - Khaki - Medium UWKHMED is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Galco Underwraps Belly Band - Ambidextrous - Khaki - Medium UWKHMED and other Holsters by Galco.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Galco Underwraps Belly Band - Ambidextrous - Khaki - Medium UWKHMED Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 18

Belly Band holster works great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: rockwoodfarm from Jensen Beach, Florida on May 15, 2013
Pros:   Well made, easily concealable, fairly comfortable to wear
Cons:  Scratchy against bare skin, not specific to your weapon
Would recommend:  yes

rockwoodfarm wrote:

I had used a similar product for years until it wore out. This holster seems very sturdy and well made, if a bit pricey. I carry a Glock 26 and a smaller frame .380 pistol, and it feels very well balanced when I wear it. This is important to me since I have back issues that can be aggravated by carrying weight on only one side. Depending on your body shape, you may have to wear a baggy shirt over it if you don't want the outline to reveal that you're carrying, however. As to the cons, like my previous belly band type holster, this one is too scratchy to wear against bare skin. It would rub a raw spot. That's unfortunate, because the last thing I need when outside in Florida is another layer of clothing in the form of an undershirt/tank. Also, the "pockets" are not specific to your weapon...although that wasn't a problem with the two that I carry. Overall I am very happy with this item and expect to use it for years.

Was rockwoodfarm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

SECURE COMFORT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Pretty Boy Floyd (verified customer) , Armed Citizen Love to Hunt, Fish and enjoy the Outdoors. There are two legged predators that are in the city as well as the woods to guard against., from Mars, Pa on Mar 5, 2013
Pros:  so very comfortable,yet secure.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Pretty Boy Floyd wrote:

It's like I'm not even wearing/carrying my mid size P245. No bulky telltale lines of a pistol. Very comfortable. I give it a TEN ! I will buy one again IF this one wears out

Was Pretty Boy Floyd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Comfortable bellyband

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Flipinsacto (verified customer) , Retired military officer, from Sacramento, CA on Jan 9, 2012
Pros:  Easy to wear; good concealment; good adjustments
Cons:  not for jogging or running
Would recommend:  yes

Flipinsacto wrote:

Very well-made bellyband, especially the double stitched leather holsters. I carry a wallet and one single stack mag with my carry weapon and it feels comfortable. The velcro attachment is strong and I haven't felt it "give" when stooping over. Perfect for wearing under jogging pants for WALKING; I wouldn't run or jog with this, since I'm skeptical that the weapon would stay in place with that type of vigorous activity. Now, only time will tell if the elastic bellyband stays elastic after several uses. I wear it an average of 2 times a week, for 2-3 hours each day, and I don't see any stretching yet. Only negative is the sizing chart. In ordering men's clothing or accessories, I usually order size Large. So I ordered a Large, and when it arrived, it felt like an XL or XXL! Only after going back to the website and scrolling way down AFTER the different size selections, I read a note that stated LG (42"-53") and a MED was 34"-40"...and I wear a size 36 pants! I talked with customer service, ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Flipinsacto 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 15   not helpful: 0

Better in person

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: synapse49 (verified customer) from Miami, FL on Jul 17, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable and adaptable
Cons:  Seems a little pricey for what you get
Would recommend:  yes

synapse49 wrote:

The quality of the materials feel better in person than what I expected. It still seems a bit pricey for what is basically an elastic band with pockets, but time will tell how it holds up. It is indeed comfortable, and it provides a variety of carry options. It can serve the role of a few different holster types.

Was synapse49's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Wow Were Has This Been

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ussrandy (verified customer) from Eufaula, OK on May 5, 2011
Pros:  To many to list. I can even carry my shotgun comfortably.
Cons:  Does not conceal my shotgun worth a crap.
Would recommend:  yes

ussrandy wrote:

It is everything the ad said it would be and more. It is extremely comfortable to wear with one or two pistols. Concealment is superior to anything I have and I have a custom made shoulder holster, inside the pants holster, ankle holster and outside the pants holster(s). I can conceal my PPK/S with a T-shirt and I'm not kidding. Even with it and my Sig 239 it takes a good eye to notice them. Both pistols fit the rig well and I feel very comfortable carrying either one in it. It became my preferred carry rig about 2 hours after it arrived. That says a lot considering I have literally hundreds of dollars worth of carry rigs at my fingertips. This is the first review I've ever taken the time to write. All I can say is buy the damn thing. And let me add this. I want to make sure everyone understands my pro and con remarks. You could carry your Desert Storm comfortably, but this is not going to conceal it and it won't fit in the carry pockets. But this does do exactly what it was designed ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was ussrandy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Galco Underbelly

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff (verified customer) , like shooting, from WA on Mar 4, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable and well hidden
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff wrote:

Best price I could find delivered was Optics Planet. The weapon felt very secure, comfortable and stealth. Just what I wanted.

Was Jeff 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco UWKHLG

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Karl Cozad (verified customer) from Kansas City, MO on Jan 13, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable, easy to set up and use
Cons:  One holster is for larger model Glock; not what I wanted
Would recommend:  no

Karl Cozad wrote:

For me to use this product, I must use the left side holster -- which is sown for a Glock Model 27. On the right, a Model 22 fits; if a Model 27 is placed in this holster it actually works out of the holster after sitting and standing up. The band was sold as fitting a Model 26, 27; but this is not correct.

Was Karl Cozad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Galco Underwraps Belly Band- Khaki- X Large

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: big dave 55 (verified customer) , CWP Holder, from N. Augusta, SC on Dec 27, 2010
Pros:  Holds gun and spare mag securely
Cons:  Spare mag pouch at center of chest, sticks out
Would recommend:  yes

big dave 55 wrote:

I ordered the large size belly band, but needed the x-large size. Optics Planet made the exchange to the larger size very guick and painless. Thanks Optics Planet.

Was big dave 55's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: poorichcop (verified customer) , Police Officer, from Katy Texas on Sep 28, 2010
Pros:  Features, fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

poorichcop wrote:

This is a great holster. It is set up to offer several carry options. I use it to carry a back-up weapon at work and a off duty to conceal my weapon in plain clothes.

Was poorichcop's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Underwrap Belly Band

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kimbo1957 from Ooltewah, TN on Aug 13, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

kimbo1957 wrote:

I bought the Belly Band for my son, who is a police officer. This product makes it so much easier, so much for comfortable for him to wear his weapons when off-duty than the traditional holster. He has been VERY satisfied with your product!

Was kimbo1957's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Galco Underwraps Belly Band - Ambidextrous - Khaki - Medium UWKHMED - UPC: 601299041325