2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
22-01471 Gerber Suspension Multi-Plier with Open Frame Design, Sheath, Box Pack 1471 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Gerber Suspension Multi-Plier with Open Frame Design, Sheath, Box Pack 1471 and other Knives by Gerber.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Gerber Suspension Multi-Plier with Open Frame Design, Sheath, Box Pack 1471 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 61

Nice pliers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sigjab556 (verified customer) , sports & fun shooter, from Corona Ca 92880 on Aug 21, 2013
Pros:  Ease of use. Great price. very compact.
Cons:  scissors a little hard to get out.
Would recommend:  yes

sigjab556 wrote:

Good deal. They are now in ammo tool bag.

Was sigjab556's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect pocket tool

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CLL (verified customer) , Pilot, from Spring Tx on Jul 19, 2013
Pros:  Size/compact
Would recommend:  yes

CLL wrote:

Awesome little tool. Perfect for the pocket when working in the yard, at the range or on the road.

Was CLL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A must have for any MacGyver

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ViperOne (verified customer) , Novice shooter, tech guy, enJOY quality products, from San Jose, CA on Jul 12, 2013
Pros:  Everything about this tool is a pro!
Cons:  None that I can think of...
Would recommend:  yes

ViperOne wrote:

I've been fortunate to have this tool on me on a few occasions where I would otherwise be up a creek without a paddle, and let me tell you, it's paid for itself twice over. The tool is easy to carry and offers peace of mind should you need to make repairs at the range, camping or even fishing. Great tool - highly recommend!

Was ViperOne's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Gerber Multi-Tool

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hdude92 (verified customer) from Folsom, CA on Jun 29, 2013
Pros:  Easy to use, has everything you need Easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

Hdude92 wrote:

I recently received Gerber Multi-Tool and was immediately impressed. After using a Leatherman tool for the past 10+ years, I was somewhat skeptical about this purchase. Well let me say, the Gerber Tool will quickly impress the user. All the various tools are easy to access and ther is solid slide lock mechanism to hold whatever tool has been selected. My old Leatherman toll went into my back pack and my Gerber is now on my belt as my go to tool. The carrying case is sturdy and looks good. i have received several compliments on my new Gerber multi-tool. Glad I got this tool - would definitely recommend

Was Hdude92's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great tool

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ct (verified customer) from Burleson TX on Jun 15, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

ct wrote:

Got this free with Aimpoint purchase. Comes with nice belt loop sheath. Great tool

Was ct's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: glooaccount (verified customer) , LAPD Officer, from Los Angeles on May 5, 2013
Pros:  Well built, excellent value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

glooaccount wrote:

Leatherman multi-pliers set the standard but the Gerber has the same exact features for a fraction of the price.

Was glooaccount's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Gerber multitool

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jsines (verified customer) , Hunter, from Bunker Hill Wv on Apr 30, 2013
Pros:  Lightweight, compact
Would recommend:  yes

Jsines wrote:

Overall a very good product. It is like any typical multitool and gerber has never disappointed me.

Was Jsines's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

multi-tool

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: dudenla (verified customer) , just getting back into guns and such, from los angeles ca on Apr 15, 2013
Pros:  well made
Cons:  lots of tools
Would recommend:  yes

dudenla wrote:

makes it too easy to get a lot of things done.

Was dudenla's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Functional

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mcao2000 (verified customer) from Huntington Beach on Mar 31, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

mcao2000 wrote:

This is a very function knife. Its not heavy despite having all the neat gadgets.

Was mcao2000's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Quality Multi Tool for The Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: twist3ci (verified customer) from franklin square new york on Jan 24, 2013
Pros:  Build Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

twist3ci wrote:

This is a great quality multi tool. Although i received it with my purchase as a free gift i have found it very useful and now carry it around with me at work. It has great build quality and is priced reasonably. I would reccomend this tool to anyone looking for a great multi-plier. Another great thing is a comes with a great sheath to carry it on your belt.

Was twist3ci's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Gerber Suspension Multi-Plier with Open Frame Design, Sheath, Box Pack 1471 - UPC: 013658014718