2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
GG&G FLT Scope Mount w/ 30mm Integral Rings
Starts at $146.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (10 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review GG&G one peice
This is a good quality mount that is precisely manufactured. It is made in usa also. I also have the burris one peice that is not as precisley made, i...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Excellent Mount Great Buy

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on August 11, 2013
This is an excellent mount and an exceptional buy. I will definitely purchase more of the mounts for AR optics.
Pros: Excellent fit, holds zero
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Mount--Worth the $$

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, DC Written on July 19, 2013
If you want a top quality mount for your AR, this is one to consider. While it's a little pricey, it is really well made, rugged, and will take beating.
Pros: superior quality, easy to install, rugged
Cons: a little pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great item

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 15, 2013
good store!good item!!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

GG AND G QC-FLT ACUCAM SCOPE MOUNT-1383QC

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on April 14, 2013
VERY STURDY QUICK CHANGE MOUNT. MOUNTED ON MY FNH SCAR 17S WITH NO PROBLEMS. I am using this mount for one scope on two different rifles, the Scar and a Browning BAR!
Pros: SUPER NICE MOUNT
Cons: NONE!...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

A good buy

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on February 15, 2013
Very good value for the product. It is a high end piece for mid level pricing
Pros: Easy to use and install...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

GG&G scope mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 3, 2012
Optics planet has the best selection.
GG&G quality is second to none. This
is the 3rd GG&G scope mount I have purchased from the "Planet".
Pros: High quality
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scope mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on June 17, 2012
This is a great scope mount, and as always O.P. has the best price....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

GG&G accucam scope mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on May 6, 2012
Very high quality. Easy to set up.
Fit and finish is perfect.
Pros: Quality. Fit and finish.
Cons: None ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

gg@g acucam mount

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on April 10, 2012
Top notch craftsmanship! Easy to use, would own any GG@G products!
Pros: Holds zero nomatter how many times you take it off your rifle!
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

GG&G one peice

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 24, 2012
This is a good quality mount that is precisely manufactured. It is made in usa also. I also have the burris one peice that is not as precisley made, its made in china. The cost difference is definetly reflected in the quality between the two. I really like the steel inserts were the screw go, much stronger minimal weight increase, this is a good design that all manufacturers should use.
Pros: Light weight
Cons: Not as strong as other competitors ...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

GG&G FLT Scope Mount w/ 30mm Integral Rings Product Reviews Comments