2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
GGG-1419 GG&G Heavy Duty Enhanced Quick Detach Sling Swivel w/ Angular Attachment GGG-1419 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase GG&G Heavy Duty Enhanced Quick Detach Sling Swivel w/ Angular Attachment GGG-1419 and other Swivels by GG&G.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

GG&G Heavy Duty Enhanced Quick Detach Sling Swivel w/ Angular Attachment GGG-1419 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Great way to attach a non-webing sling via QD

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ken.Porter from Loveland CO on Nov 28, 2013
Pros:  Angular Attachment
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ken.Porter wrote:

If you have a sling with H&K or other non-webbing attachments, this angular attachment is a great way to attach via QD

Was Ken.Porter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Angle sling swivel

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rlogan (verified customer) from Conway, SC on Jul 13, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

rlogan wrote:

Performed as expected.

Was rlogan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GG&G Heavy Duty Enhanced Quick Detach Sling Swivel, Black GGG-1418

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CVGLtDan (verified customer) from Dry Ridge KY on Jan 17, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install and remove via QD. I like the elongated shape of the ring better for my application
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

CVGLtDan wrote:

Bought this sling swivel for my SIG M400 rifle. Works very well for me because the SIG has a Quick Detach Sling female mating hole already manufactured into the lower reciever. Talk about making things easy! A big plus is the elongated shape of the sling ring which works great with the HK style clip mounts on the BlackHawk CQD Sling Black w/ Sling Cover 71CQS1BK I also bought from Optics Planet. Again it is a great combo for what I wanted for my SIG rifle.

Was CVGLtDan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GGG sling QD sling swivel

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bloodydoorknob (verified customer) from duluth on Jul 31, 2012
Pros:  durable, angled, price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bloodydoorknob wrote:

I love the angled version of the GGG sling swivel, as it provides perfect positioning of my one point sling on my ar15. I attach mine to the rear, under the buffer tube. The GGG sling swivel is tough and built to last. Price is just right. Great buy!

Was bloodydoorknob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The only one of its kind

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Heavy Guns (verified customer) from Detroit on Jun 3, 2012
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Heavy Guns wrote:

This is the only angled OQ sling attachment that I've been able to find and it worked just as advertized.

Was Heavy Guns's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very nice product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kokopelli (verified customer) from Seymour, TN on Feb 22, 2012
Pros:  Well built
Cons:  Expednsive
Would recommend:  yes

Kokopelli wrote:

This is very nice hardware and works as intended...

Was Kokopelli's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

If you use an HK-style hook, you need this.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RVZoo (verified customer) from Detroit, MI on Dec 3, 2011
Pros:  Unique feature that makes a world of difference
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

RVZoo wrote:

I am not aware of others offering the angled attachment. It works great for HK-style hooks. It is not a life-or-death difference but it does position the sling much better and the hook does not go into weird angles twisting the sling.

Was RVZoo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GGG-1419: GG&G Heavy Duty Enhanced Quick Detach Sling Swivel w/ Angular Attachment GGG-1419

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DMGilmore (verified customer) from Yantis, Texas on Nov 28, 2011
Pros:  Keeps the sling in the correct position at all times! Very Heavy Duty!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

DMGilmore wrote:

This Quick Detach Sling Swivel w/ Angular Attachment is a must for any tactical or hunting situation. It keeps the sling in the correct position at all times. You dont have to look for the sling. Just slide your arm back, and the sling is right there! It is the only sling attachment that keeps the firearm on the side instead of being carried on the bottom. A must have piece of equipment!

Was DMGilmore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - GG&G Heavy Duty Enhanced Quick Detach Sling Swivel w/ Angular Attachment GGG-1419 - UPC: 813157003004