2,380 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
GGG-1275 GG&G EOTech Lens Cover, GG&G Logo - EOTech 511/512/551/552 - GGG-1275 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase GG&G EOTech Lens Cover, GG&G Logo - EOTech 511/512/551/552 - GGG-1275 and other Red Dot Sight Accessories by GG&G.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.8 / 5
Usability 3.9 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 3.6 / 5
Meets expectations 3.9 / 5

GG&G EOTech Lens Cover, GG&G Logo - EOTech 511/512/551/552 - GGG-1275 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

Sight cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Krobi (verified customer) from Arlington Va on Sep 14, 2013
Pros:  Excellent product
Cons:  Something they should've told us..
Would recommend:  yes

Krobi wrote:

Everything stated about the product was true. Easy install, excellent protection and rugged construction BUT. This is my fault however but I'm writing this to warn others. EoTech states in their manual that removing the screws on the housing voids the warranty. I didn't notice this until after I installed the GG&G cover. If you're ok with that, then this product is for you. Just be aware. And if there's anyone out there who knows something else, let me know.

Was Krobi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

GG&G Eotech Lens Cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Weekend Warrior (verified customer) from Savage, MN on Sep 4, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install
Would recommend:  yes

Weekend Warrior wrote:

Works as described.

Was Weekend Warrior's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very hard to. FiT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Docmag (verified customer) from Montgomery,Al on Aug 14, 2013
Pros:  Concept is good
Cons:  Hard to fit
Would recommend:  no

Docmag wrote:

I purchased two covers for my eotec exps. One I had fitted in about one hour. It was extremely difficult to fit but following instructions I got it on and it works ok. The second I gave up on after two plus hours. During that time I bruxed so hard I cracked a tooth. I have had great respect for other GG&G products in the past and can not believe they let some thing like this get by them.

Was Docmag's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great lens cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: GatOrZ19 (verified customer) from Fayetteville, NC on Apr 19, 2013
Pros:  Easy installation, protects lenses from dirt, dust and debris, works as advertised
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

GatOrZ19 wrote:

Bought this product to protect my EoTech lenses, was very impressed with this cover. The spring assisted covers work great and the ability to have lens covers that are fixed to the optic is ideal. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was GatOrZ19's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Protection

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MadCitySarge (verified customer) from Madison WI on Mar 30, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

MadCitySarge wrote:

Great protection, easy to install and use.

Was MadCitySarge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Ellery Tuck , Law Enforcement (FMR), from Liberty Township, Ohio on Jan 18, 2013
Pros:  Great Idea
Cons:  Though package identifies XPS Eotech, does not fit my XPS2-2.
Would recommend:  no

Ellery Tuck wrote:

Front cover does not close at all due to raised rails at each side of battery compartment that will not allow cover to engage self. Rear cover pops open without warning (no positive catch). If it had not been such a pain to install, I would have removed it. I will probably make an attempt to modify the flap by removing a small amount of cover at each side. I am too angry about it to begin this project as of this writing though.

Was Ellery Tuck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

GG&G lens covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: badazz (verified customer) from triangle, va on Jan 17, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

badazz wrote:

I really like the GG&G lens covers, they went on easy and work well. Optics Planet had what I needed and shipped fast.

Was badazz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very Nice Cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jonesynyc (verified customer) , 22 year old gun addict., from Springfield, MO on Nov 14, 2012
Pros:  Good quality, awesome looking, made to fit
Cons:  A little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

jonesynyc wrote:

Put these on my new EOTech 512. Looks awesome :). Keep it nice and safe. I recommend this. I got the one "Front Toward Enemy"

Was jonesynyc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GG&G Lens Covers for EOTech Holo Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Hookahdiver (verified customer) , Average Joe Sportsman, from Palm Harbor, Florida on Jul 1, 2012
Pros:  Lightweight - Durability
Cons:  A little more money than the knockoffs - probably woth it
Would recommend:  yes

Hookahdiver wrote:

Light weight easy to use. Need a little patience to install, but not bad. Not a lot of user time so far but looks like it will take a real beating. Good quality, looks like it is better than the knock offs. You get what you pay for. Would definitely recommend.

Was Hookahdiver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

GG&G Lens covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: spikeG (verified customer) from Spokane, WA on Apr 1, 2012
Pros:  Work Well, fit Nicely, pretty easy installation
Cons:  A bit overpriced
Would recommend:  yes

spikeG wrote:

These do the job. They were pretty easy to install and the directions were clear. Be careful with the Torx screws. They send two Torx wrenches, you want the larger one for the EOTECH 512. I tried the smaller one and nearly stripped the screws with very little effort. The covers are a nice tight fit and seem well made.

Was spikeG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - GG&G EOTech Lens Cover, GG&G Logo - EOTech 511/512/551/552 - GGG-1275 - UPC: 813157001062