2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
GLK17045 Glock Sport/Duty Hoster, Black, Polymer, Right Hand - Glock 17/19/22/23/25 - HO17145 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Glock Sport/Duty Hoster, Black, Polymer, Right Hand - Glock 17/19/22/23/25 - HO17145 and other Holsters by Glock.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.1 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Glock Sport/Duty Hoster, Black, Polymer, Right Hand - Glock 17/19/22/23/25 - HO17145 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 7 out of 7

Best BANG for the buck!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim Bianchi from Las Vegas NV on Apr 21, 2010
Pros:  Comfort, Concealable, Cost
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jim Bianchi wrote:

Anyone who owns or carry's a GLOCK, they should have one of these available. Indestructible, comfortable, concealable, CHEAP! For better body hugging, loop your belt thorough the outside of the holster, so the belt pushes against the slide of the gun. This makes a good holster even better.

Was Jim Bianchi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Glock Perfection

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim Goldsmith (verified customer) from Nevada on Apr 3, 2010
Pros:  Cheap
Cons:  Indestructable
Would recommend:  yes

Jim Goldsmith wrote:

This Official Glock Holster is inexpensive and, almost indestructable. I needed an inside-the-waistband holster so; I cut off the side belt loops added a Dutyman metal badge holder clip and, made one. You can use the holster with any belt as is; and,because I am left-handed the fact that the holster is amidextrous makes it a very good choice.

Was Jim Goldsmith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster for the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kevin (verified customer) from Lithia, FL on Aug 18, 2009
Pros:  Price, ease of use, resistance to abuse
Cons:  Open muzzle
Would recommend:  yes

Kevin wrote:

I've been very pleasantly surprised by these holsters. For the price, they simply can't be beat. The holster is a basic polymer design that's pretty flexible. It features belt loops that are "adjustable" by trimming for anything from 1.25" up to over 2" belts. The holster's flexibility is the key to its success, the "wings" with the belt loops will pull tight to your belt, and carry your pistol very close to the body. Even more important, the holster carries as a SLIGHT muzzle rear cant, which strikes just about the perfect balance between concealment (avoiding having the rear of the slide print, a big issue when there's too much cant), and draw speed (the cant is just enough to not require a straight vertical draw). Another plus is the open muzzle design, allowing this holster to work with any "large frame" Glock - 20, 21, 29, or 30. The open muzzle is, IMHO, the only real drawback to the holster, as I prefer to have the forward part of the slide and muzzle protected by ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Kevin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Dont Order

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Jeffc5283 from Springfield, Mo on Mar 14, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Jeffc5283 wrote:

I ordered this item and had a number of issues. First I recieved the amo pouch instead of the holster. When I called they said I had to pay to ship it back. The rep then talked to a manager that said they would send me a label and later changed their mind. I called and left a message for the manager to call me back and NEVER recieved a call back. Horribly Customer Service!

Was Jeffc5283's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 4

glock holsters

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cmoore04 from santa clara, ca on Mar 6, 2009
Pros:  cheap great fit, comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

cmoore04 wrote:

great holster for a great price

Was cmoore04's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent concealment shirt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: skenzer (verified customer) , IT Professional. Hobbies are Photography, shooting and family, from Greenville, MI on Nov 29, 2008
Pros:  Well made, conceals pistol very well
Cons:  a little itchy on the skin, a bit pricey
Would recommend:  yes

skenzer wrote:

Very nice overall. I really like the way the shirt keeps my Glock 27 tight up against the side of my chest. Even without a shirt over top of this one you can barely see any printing. Expect a tight fit from these shirts...that's what you want. I wish they were a little more affordable, I'd like to have one for each day of the week! As usual, OpticsPlanet Rocks the planet! Fast shipping, great prices and great customer service. They get 5 stars as well.

Was skenzer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 5

Glock holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: loh989 (verified customer) from NJ on Oct 17, 2008
Pros:  good quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  no

loh989 wrote:

Perfect for range days and drills with your glock. Super cheap and worth every penny.

Was loh989's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Glock Sport/Duty Hoster, Black, Polymer, Right Hand - Glock 17/19/22/23/25 - HO17145 - UPC: 764503170454