2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
HO17043 Glock Polymer Sport/Combat Holster w/ Special Trigger Guard, Black, Ambidextrous is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Glock Polymer Sport/Combat Holster w/ Special Trigger Guard, Black, Ambidextrous and other Holsters by Glock.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Glock Polymer Sport/Combat Holster w/ Special Trigger Guard, Black, Ambidextrous Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 25

Glock Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stoneface (verified customer) from Little Rock, Arkansas on Feb 4, 2011
Pros:  Very comfortable, easy to set up.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Stoneface wrote:

This holster holds my handgun in place very well, it is so comfortable I hardly know I am carrying. It is easy to conceal with sweater or jacket. I highly recommend this product.

Was Stoneface's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Glock Combat Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Don from Arizona on Nov 21, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Don wrote:

Very satified. No frills, lightweight. It does what it was intended to do.

Was Don's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great for what it is

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cgk (verified customer) , Hobbyist, from Central Coast California on May 13, 2010
Pros:  Affordable, snug fit, also seems to work with my cz75 sp01
Cons:  Seems cheap, we'll see how it holds up
Would recommend:  yes

cgk wrote:

At first I was worried that it retained too well and would be difficult to draw quickly from, but then my wife said just not to click it in all the way if I wanted to draw quickly. Why didn't I think of that!?

Was cgk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Best holster for little money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stormwalker from carson city, NV on Jan 31, 2010
Pros:  inexpensive, holds gun tight to body
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

stormwalker wrote:

after buying expensive holsters all my life, who would have thought that this inexpensive holster would be my favorite. you won't impress your friends like a nice snake skin holster, but to securely hold your weapon where you want it and easy draw, you can't beat it. this holster is a mirror of glocks standard, simple but effective.

Was stormwalker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Peter Seeuwen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: seeuwen (verified customer) from Hawley, PA on Dec 28, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

seeuwen wrote:

Good, I like how the texture matches the grip on my Glock.. It's cheap and has a bit of a snug fit (not necessarily a bad thing).. seems to get better the more I wear it, though.

Was seeuwen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

GLOCK COMBAT HOLSTER 101, SKU 17043

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: COWBOY , PROFESSIONAL, from BAILEY, CO 80421-8009 on Dec 25, 2009
Pros:  COMFORT, CONCEAL, POSITIVE RETENTION
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

COWBOY wrote:

THIS IS THE EASIEST & MOST EFFECTIVE HOLSTER I HAVE USED IN OVER 4 DECADES OF SHOOTING. NONE BETTER AT ANY PRICE.

Was COWBOY's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Glock Combat Holster Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Mac from USA on Dec 10, 2009
Pros:  Inexpensive
Cons:  Read my comments.
Would recommend:  yes

Mac wrote:

As far as its intended purpose to be worn with a belt somewhere on your waist, I found it uncomfortable and flimsy. BUT, I did find that attaching it to my bed frame rails was easy with some long regular wire ties and it makes an EXCELLENT bedside holster! Use a dust ruffle over the foundation and it's easily hidden.

Was Mac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: smc98e (verified customer) , Avid Outdoorsman., from Texas on Apr 15, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

smc98e wrote:

Bought it for my Glock 17, works great, and fast shipping. Thanks.

Was smc98e's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great OWB conceal holster - Quick tip: USE HAIR-DRYER!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kujo2sox (verified customer) , Serious about self-defense. Enjoy/love life. Respect., from Nashville, TN on Apr 13, 2009
Pros:  Very light - holds gun above belt to conceal under shirt
Cons:  They should include my hair dryer tip in the instructions
Would recommend:  yes

kujo2sox wrote:

This holster is great. Incredible price and puts the gun in a perfect position on the hip. The specs don't say it, but this holster will also perfectly hold a Glock 26 and 27 (I believe the baby Glock in .357 Sig as well). With these guns, they are not visable below the belt line for great concealment on an OWB holster. Active retention will help keep the gun secure as well. MY BIG TIP: I almost decided not to wear the holster due to how much it pulled on my belt. This item is for a lefty or righty, so the belt slits are right in the middle of the holster. Here's what you need to do. Get a hair dryer and heat up the part that your belt goes through and bend it towards the side of the holster that will be against your body. Hold it there - when it cools down, it will stay. It'll take about thirty seconds of high heat on each side - use gloves, it gets hot. Really bend the heck out of it!

Was kujo2sox's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Optics Planet can't solve delivery problem

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: twharton (verified customer) , gun hobbyist and physician, from Hampton Falls, NH on Apr 1, 2009
Pros:  didn't receive
Cons:  didn't receive
Would recommend:  no

twharton wrote:

Item ordered was a Glock Holster HO17143. Delivered instead was a Glock Magazine Pouch MP17076 which was not it its properly numbered box but had an erroneous bar code on it with the Holster number. I did not receive the holster. I called twice, and emailed several times but the problem still has not been solved 5 days after my first contact! In the other review on this website, "Jeff159" had the same problem. There is obviously an item numbering problem that Optics Planet cannot understand or solve. I've never had this kind of trouble with hundreds of orders with Amazon. I'm new to this site and may not come back unless the holster that I ordered and paid for is sent quickly. Then I will update this review

Was twharton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Glock Polymer Sport/Combat Holster w/ Special Trigger Guard, Black, Ambidextrous - UPC: 764503170430