2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
HO17043 Glock Polymer Sport/Combat Holster w/ Special Trigger Guard, Black, Ambidextrous is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Glock Polymer Sport/Combat Holster w/ Special Trigger Guard, Black, Ambidextrous and other Holsters by Glock.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Glock Polymer Sport/Combat Holster w/ Special Trigger Guard, Black, Ambidextrous Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 25

Good little holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: longshot308 (verified customer) , F-class shooter and student, from Baton Rouge on Jan 24, 2014
Pros:  Easy to work with
Cons:  Little tight for G26 but getting better
Would recommend:  yes

longshot308 wrote:

I used this as a vehicle rig and its got enough flexability to put it almost anywhere, the snug fit is great for a solid mount but a little tight on the belt, but still a good concealable OWB holster if desired.

Was longshot308's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

1911 in this holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jb252 , Leo , from lamar missouri on Nov 27, 2012
Pros:  price and ambidextrous
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jb252 wrote:

Works great and a great price. I have my RIA 1911 on it and fits great. Highly recommend

Was jb252's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Outstanding Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Great White Buffalo from Central Illinois on Aug 28, 2012
Pros:  rides high and tight, extremely secure, tough as USMC drill instructor, very comfortable.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Great White Buffalo wrote:

I use one of these holsters for my Glock 23 and love it. The holster rides high and tight to the body, secures the pistol beautifully, allows for a smooth and positive draw and is extremely comfortable to wear. I've owned a lot of holsters over the years and this is one of the best if not THE best I've ever used. Very highly recommended.

Was Great White Buffalo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Glock Holster for Glock 23

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike923 (verified customer) , Law Enforcement Professional, U.S. Army. (active) , from Coeburn, VA on May 1, 2012
Pros:  Very flexible, Ride high, Retention is just right
Cons:  This holster does not like the extended magazine release. No big deal.
Would recommend:  yes

Mike923 wrote:

Bought it for a G23. Very good quality and the value is amazing. Definitely worth every penny. Possibly on of the top 3 holsters I have every owned...and man have I owned a lot. I would recommend this holster to my mother!

Was Mike923's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Glock holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bklyn pete (verified customer) from Rio Rancho, NM on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  Simplicity at it's best
Would recommend:  yes

bklyn pete wrote:

What a great idea. A very overlooked choice. This one is good for any 9mm, 40 caliber, and probably many more Glocks. I use it for my baby Glock, and it rides high and tight.

Was bklyn pete's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

retention too strong

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jfduece (verified customer) , Engineer, from Texas on Feb 10, 2012
Pros:  great value
Cons:  tight retention
Would recommend:  no

Jfduece wrote:

this works for what it is. as the saying goes you get what you pay for. i cannot unholster my glock 23 with one hand. the retention is very tight and there is no way to modify it with this holster.

Was Jfduece's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Hard To Beat For The Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mojo from the Burbs of Cleveland (verified customer) from Euclid, Ohio on Jan 28, 2012
Pros:  Price, Gun Retention Capabilities, Ambidextrous, Adjustable Belt Widths
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mojo from the Burbs of Cleveland wrote:

If you're looking for an inexpensive, lightweight, no frills, OWB holster for your Glock that simply gets the job done, then this is worth your looking into. It fits my M-26 like a well-made, custom glove. It's ambidextrous. It is reasonably comfortable. (I wear mine in a right-handed, cross-draw fashion just in front of my left hip and above my left front pocket. It does not interfere whether I'm walking, running, standing, sitting, squatting or in any various kneeling positions.) Gun retention is excellent. When my gun is inserted completely (and I mean completely), I need to hold it with my left hand in order to draw my gun with my right. This I do not mind, since I mainly use it for range fire, and the last thing anyone would want is for their gun to slip out of its holster and slam on the ground. When inserted completely it adequately covers my trigger guard and just the very front tip of the barrel sticks out at the bottom. It can accommodate a wide variety of belt widths up to 2 ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Mojo from the Burbs of Cleveland's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Glock Brand Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Strobocop (verified customer) , Retired LE/ Firearms Instructor, from Austin Texas on Dec 9, 2011
Pros:  Cost/fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Strobocop wrote:

Own several, they are great for belt carry or to cover trigger guard while in glove box or wifes purse. As a firearms instructor, i strongly suggest to anybody that owns a Glock. Great fit for gun, holds securely, does not damage finish of gun holds weapon securely and close to body. Very well thought out and designed unlike most all other plastic holsters. Seldom cheapest is best. No brainer-buy this first and save your $$ I wish I had

Was Strobocop's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Perfect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Juanno (verified customer) from Coupeville, WA on Nov 3, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Juanno wrote:

Great compact size and holds well but still permits an easy draw.

Was Juanno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Glock Combat Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeepcj8 from Las Vegas on Oct 18, 2011
Pros:  Conceals very well and durable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jeepcj8 wrote:

This product is one of the best concealment holsters for the Glock firearm ever made. The first one I purchase lasted 10 years of constant use and abuse. It conceals very well due to it compactness and is very light weight. As a law enforcement professional, I need to depend on my gear and this product has lived up to my expectatations. If this new one is made from the same materials and specifications, I would not hesitate in recommending this product to any person who owns a Glock pistol that can carry concealed legally. Make sure to purchase the right model for your firearm as they come in different sizes.

Was Jeepcj8's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Glock Polymer Sport/Combat Holster w/ Special Trigger Guard, Black, Ambidextrous - UPC: 764503170430