2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Glock Magazine Pouch
Starts at $10.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review It's Glock What Else Needs To Be Said
This is well made polymer. It is great for my hunting and camping trips when I need an exta magazine. It is made by Glock so you know it is the bes...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

glock mag holder

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 19, 2013
excellent price
Pros: light and well made, perfect fit
Cons: none good value...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Glock Mag Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 30, 2013
My mags fit securely in the pouch, and the pouch is very light but well constructed.
Pros: Very light weight, fits my GLOCK 22 mags, good price
Cons: Cutting the tabs to fit my belt...no big deal...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great shipping service

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 25, 2013
Great shipping and service
Pros: Easy to fit
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great mag pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on September 1, 2012
This is the perfect mag pouch for my needs. It's lightweight and the retention is good. It takes up minimal belt space which is what I want and it's not bulky.
Pros: Price, fit
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Glock Magazine pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NM Written on July 16, 2012
Added a index finger bump on the trigger guard release arm for an easier quick reactionary drawing of the Glock 17.
This eliminated the need to "feel around" for the trigger guard release.
Pros: Durable,maintenance free
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great company

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 30, 2011
Very quick shipment, great price and a pleasure to do business with. Will be using them again....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Terible Service Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 14, 2010
When I ordered this and several other products I was never told it was "out of stock" or on back order.

Over the next several days I recived a number of e mails stating that this product and several others I ordered would be out of stock.

Now after over a month has passed I still did not receive the rest of my order, I canceld the entire order and sent it all back.

Saving a the few dollars by buyging from opticts plannet is not worth the hassle.
Pros: Excelent Product
Cons: Terrible service...
Would recommend: No
1 of 12 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

It's Glock What Else Needs To Be Said

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on May 29, 2008
This is well made polymer. It is great for my hunting and camping trips when I need an exta magazine. It is made by Glock so you know it is the best.
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 8 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Glock Magazine Pouch