2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
TAC3166 Glock Tactical Lights TAC03166 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Glock Tactical Lights TAC03166 and other Flashlights by Glock.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Glock Tactical Lights TAC03166 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 22

Great Light, Easy Setup and Use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: five032 (verified customer) from Sarasota on Mar 3, 2014
Pros:  Easy set up, does not come lose and fits the my G19 perfectly.
Cons:  No cons with the light. I am just having a hard time finding a duty holster that will work with this light.
Would recommend:  yes

five032 wrote:

For the money a great, simple to use light that fits great on my G19. The light is easy to use. Easy to install and provides plenty of light when needed. I like the ambidextrous design of the on off switch. I can turn the light on with my trigger finger or use the thumb of my non shooting hand if I have the gun in close to my body. This allow me to toggle the light on and off easily in situations when it's not tactically sound to have the light giving up my position. This only downside is that I am having a hard time finding a duty holster to fit this light.

Was five032's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Glock glt10

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: snakeman from Charlotte NC on Feb 24, 2014
Pros:  Adjustable bright beam, tight fit and good price.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

snakeman wrote:

I received my light when I bought my g17 from my brother several years ago. I have sold the G17 but kept the light and it now sits on my Sig P226 rail with only a minor craving to the end of the light.

Was snakeman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great light for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Artinprogress22 (verified customer) , If it boosts adrenaline...I'm in, from Raleigh, nc on Feb 19, 2014
Pros:  Smooth, polymer frame, GLOCK product, easy to install, on/off swith perfectly placed and ambidextrous
Cons:  Finding a holster
Would recommend:  yes

Artinprogress22 wrote:

Best light for the price. Perfect fit...works great. Light beam matches perfectly with sight alignment

Was Artinprogress22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Glock light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rogdrob (verified customer) from pacific,wa on Aug 26, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

rogdrob wrote:

Excellent light and easy use and installation. Quality construction

Was rogdrob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Glock Reliability

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sloth (verified customer) from Nashville, TN on Aug 9, 2013
Pros:  Very bright, smooth edges, water proof
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Sloth wrote:

I've been wanting to add a tac-light to my Glock 19 for some time now, and after probably a year's worth of research and going back and forth, I finally settled on this simple, well priced flashlight made by Glock. If you are looking for a simple, no bells and whistles, get the job done accessory for your Glock, then look no further; this is the tac-light for you. The light fits (very) snugly; there is no wiggle to it whatsoever. There are no rough edges- everything is very smooth (a benefit that I believe many people overlook). I was very impressed with how bright the actual flashlight is. The light also has an adjustable focus. There is nothing I can find about this light that I do not like. Overall I am very satisfied with this product, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable, well priced tac-light. Well done, Glock!

Was Sloth's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Tactical light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: mrgransport from stow,ohio on May 9, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install
Cons:  Beam not very adjustable
Would recommend:  no

mrgransport wrote:

Not a very good light for the money. Beam is very wide and doesn't adjust down very far.

Was mrgransport's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Glock tactical light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Glock 23C (verified customer) , Self defense enthusiast , from Crown Point IN on Mar 8, 2013
Pros:  Fits on compact glock perfectly, nice on/off switch, very bright
Cons:  Extends past barrel on compact model, I imagine it would be even with barrel on full size models
Would recommend:  yes

Glock 23C wrote:

Glock is all about perfection and it shows with all of their products. This is a great light, nicely made and designed and very functional.

Was Glock 23C's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome Light!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gknotowicz (verified customer) from Rochester on Mar 2, 2013
Pros:  Fit and Function
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Gknotowicz wrote:

Absolutely great! Can not beat the fit and function of these lights for the money. Buy it, you will not regret it!!

Was Gknotowicz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bright Light, Good Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nino99GT (verified customer) from Ponchatoula, LA on Feb 2, 2013
Pros:  Bright, on\off in perfect spot
Cons:  tap bit bulky
Would recommend:  yes

Nino99GT wrote:

This tac light works great with my Glock 23. The on\off button placement is perfect. I would recommend to anyone look you a decently priced tac light.

Was Nino99GT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Must have!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pasadena Phil (verified customer) from Pasadena, CA on Sep 23, 2012
Pros:  Great value. Brighter than expected
Cons:  A little difficult to remove.
Would recommend:  yes

Pasadena Phil wrote:

For some reason. I thought the xenon bulb was an inferior option to halogen but turns out it is superior. It is better all around than I expected. Like other Glock users point out, it fits perfectly. I have a Glock 21SF and it slides like on. Taking it off takes work (same problem as when removing the slide) but it DOES come off. It's a better problem to have than a loose light. And it will probably work itself out once I've used it a few times. Great light!

Was Pasadena Phil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Glock Tactical Lights TAC03166 - UPC: 764503031663