2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
B890-195 Gould & Goodrich Inside Trouser Holster, Black, Right Hand - 1911 Pistols 4-5in bbl is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Gould & Goodrich Inside Trouser Holster, Black, Right Hand - 1911 Pistols 4-5in bbl and other Holsters by Gould & Goodrich.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Gould & Goodrich Inside Trouser Holster, Black, Right Hand - 1911 Pistols 4-5in bbl Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

CC Gould & Goodrich model B890-195

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tulio Figueroa (verified customer) , Tulio Figueroa, from Puerto Rico on Sep 5, 2013
Pros:  Excellent quality, build and design
Cons:  Somewhat difficult to accomodate
Would recommend:  yes

Tulio Figueroa wrote:

Great IWB holster at a very reasonable price.

Was Tulio Figueroa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Gould & Goodrich Inside Trouser Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tomcat (verified customer) from Apple Valley, Ca on Jul 22, 2013
Pros:  Conceals easily, easy to use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

tomcat wrote:

I've had inside the waistband holsters and this one is by far the best. You can't even tell you are wearing it. Fits my glock.

Was tomcat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Gould & Goodrich inside trouser holster -G27

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joe from Austin tx on May 6, 2013
Pros:  Quality leather and metal clip
Cons:  Bulkier than expected
Would recommend:  yes

Joe wrote:

Great holster . Fits my Taurus Millennium Pro PT-111 9mm like a glove. Leather is great quality sturdy and holds form well. Took about a week to break in before it became "easy" to unholster and reholster. Metal clip is strong and holds on to your belt well. I wanted to test it out so I wore it everywhere I went ( legally of course ) as every CCL holder should do and it held my gun tight. I even took it on a bike ride with my son and it didn't move all. Concealment is good too. The only time any one has noticed was when I was carrying was at a friends BBQ . One of my cop friends notice as he sat in a lawn chair and I walked by and the gun was at his eye level. All around great holster . No problems with shipping either. Received it fast with no issues. I would recommend anyone this holster and Optics Planet. I plan on ordering another IWB holster for my Sig and will check G&G first.

Was Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Just what I was looking for

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brian T (verified customer) from Fleetwood Pa on Jan 24, 2013
Pros:  Well made, good fit, great price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Brian T wrote:

Holster meets my needs for concealed carry.

Was Brian T's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Super Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill (verified customer) , CC: Colt 1911 for 7 years, Kahr PM40 for 4 years. Military background, Nam 65-66., from Alexandria, VA. on Nov 4, 2012
Pros:  Constuction, design, materials
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

The best inside trouser holster I have ever found for both 1911 and Kahr PM40: quality leather, comfortable, stays put, conceals well, easy draw - that's 5 out of 5. Add the reasonable price and it's a winner!

Was Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Secure hold for tiny pistol

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: T Mayer (verified customer) from St. Louis, MO on Jul 25, 2012
Pros:  well made, solid clip, good stitching
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

T Mayer wrote:

Allows the gun to be held securely and without bulk.

Was T Mayer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Gould & Goodrich Inside Trouser Holster, Black, Right Hand

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Do it right from Janesville, WI on Jul 20, 2012
Pros:  stays open for reholstering, thinner than my safariland
Would recommend:  yes

Do it right wrote:

Well made, after several months it still looks like new. Is easy to remove and reinstall in pants. Stays open for re-holstering. Is slimmer than some other more expensive IWB holsters.

Was Do it right's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) from Illinois on May 6, 2012
Pros:  Strong and durable
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

Gould and Goodrich has always made a fine hoslter for a great price. This inside the waisteband holster does not collapse at the top when your weapon is withdrawn, for ease of reholstering. I also purchased a second smaller G&G hoslter for a smaller Glock pistol.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Well made, but too hard to get LCP to fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Texas Deputy (verified customer) , Deputy sheriff, from SE Texas on Jun 23, 2011
Pros:  Well made and excellent price
Cons:  Takes a LOT of effort to get LCP to fit (break-in)
Would recommend:  yes

Texas Deputy wrote:

This holster is very well made in the USA, but took a lot of effort to break it in. Even though the holster is labeled for the LCP, is is too too tight out of the box, and needs a lot of work to make it properly fit the LCP. Once properly broken in, it is an excellent holster.

Was Texas Deputy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Pleased with this holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LR from Cheyenne, WY on Jan 28, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

LR wrote:

I purchased this holster for my brother-n-law as a gift, and had it shipped to him. He was very pleased with the holster and said that it works perfect for his Glock 10mm sub compact. He said that he's been using it since the day he received it. Quality of the holster was also a plus to him.

Was LR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Gould & Goodrich Inside Trouser Holster, Black, Right Hand - 1911 Pistols 4-5in bbl - UPC: 768574198133