2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Gould & Goodrich Single Magazine Pouches
Starts at $16.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Not worth tithe money
Wouldn't buy this product, spend a little more and get something better. Hard to get it on your belt, leather is very stiff Pros: Looks good Cons: D...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Great product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on March 18, 2014
A couple spritz of Armor-All and a couple insertions/extractions and you're ready to carry this on duty or off. Well constructed, easy to fit to almost any belt. Great for everyday wear, work or IDPA.
Pros: Ready to go from the box
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great quick belt holster for one mag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 13, 2013
It's just what I wanted; my g23 magazine fits perfectly in it, snug but comes out smooth. Clips easy on belt and doesn't move around. Comfortable, effective, relatively low cost, what more could you ask?
Pros: mag fits perfectly, clips easy & tight on belt
Cons: a little costly but worth it due to high quality...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Okay but a bit too tight.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on August 17, 2013
Mediocre at best. Please ignore the option for this, I have not tried it.
Pros: It works.
Cons: It is too tight and hard to extract the clips....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Superb Single Mag Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 15, 2013
One great accessory with reliable functionality !...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Not worth tithe money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on June 10, 2013
Wouldn't buy this product, spend a little more and get something better. Hard to get it on your belt, leather is very stiff
Pros: Looks good
Cons: Difficult to get onto most belts, leather is very very stiff...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

G&G Quality as expected

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on February 14, 2013
Great Quality
Pros: solid construction
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

G&G Quality as expected

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on February 14, 2013
Great quality. Would purchase again.
Pros: solid construction
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

G&G Single Mag Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on November 16, 2012
This simple and cheap mag pouch fits both the magazine and my 1-1/4" belt perfectly. It holds the magazines very well, but I was able to retrieve the little .380 mags without struggle. The fit and finish could be better, but for the price, I'm not going to complain. In fact, I'm going to order another one!


Pros: Price, fit, simplicity
Cons: Somewhat Rough Finish...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Gould & Goodrich Single Magazine Pouches