2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Gunslick Handgun Carbon Fiber Cleaning Rod - 35002
$21.99
Browse by Rating
(10 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Best cleaning rod I've used
These cleaning rods are excellent. Very high quality and solidly built. Look no further for a handgun / pistol rod.
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Great cleaning rod!

by Rules, from United States, FL Written on October 17, 2014
All the other rods I have used have "T" handles. This handle is much easier to use. The length of the rod is just perfect for cleaning any of my pistols. I've now retired all of my old rods. You can use this cleaning rod on most any caliber pistol....
Pros:
  • Great handle
  • Perfect rod length
Cons:
  • None
Best Used for:
  • All pistols
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Gunlick Handgun Cleaning Rod

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on September 7, 2013
good carbon fiber rod, but the connecting piece to the brush is not strong enough when trying to remove the lead clogs.
Pros: carbon fiber rod
Cons: price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

gunslick handgun cleaning rod

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on February 24, 2013
very easy to use.super fast shipping
Pros: makes cleaning a breeze
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best cleaning rod I've used

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on November 6, 2012
These cleaning rods are excellent. Very high quality and solidly built. Look no further for a handgun / pistol rod....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great cleaning rod

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on June 27, 2012
This is the perfect cleaning rod for pistols and revolvers. I already owned the rifle rod and was very pleased. When I saw the pistol rod, I had to have it. The handle is perfect. You will not be disappointed.
Pros: will not harm your barrel
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Gunslick Handgun Carbon Fiber Cleaning Rod

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MS Written on June 1, 2012
This is the best handgun cleaning rod that I have used. Quality made, sturdy, should last a lifetime.
Pros: Quality made...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Gunslick Handgun Carbon Fiber Cleaning Rod - 35002

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MS Written on May 9, 2012
This is the best handgun rod that I have ever used. The very best quality, strong & durable, made to last!
Pros: Durable quality construction
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pistol cleaning rod

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 2, 2011
This cleaning rod is well built and should last a lifetime
Pros: rotates smoothly through the rifling
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good rod for long revolvers

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on September 30, 2010
This works well for all of my handguns up to the 8 3/8' .44; it is a little clumsy for cylinders but manageble and worth the money.
Pros: no mar; safe for barrels
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Gunslick Handgun Carbon Fiber Cleaning Rod - 35002

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on September 22, 2010
The 8" length makes it work for all my semi-auto's, not too long like another brand I tried which was 25 inches. Works from .22 on up. Well made.
Pros: Good size for my Handguns, great product...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 10 User Reviews of Gunslick Handgun Carbon Fiber Cleaning Rod - 35002