2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
GV2000C-DLX GunVault MultiVault Deluxe Handgun Safe, 10.1x7.9x14in with Motion Detector - GV2000C-DLX is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase GunVault MultiVault Deluxe Handgun Safe, 10.1x7.9x14in with Motion Detector - GV2000C-DLX and other Gun Storage by GunVault.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

GunVault MultiVault Deluxe Handgun Safe, 10.1x7.9x14in with Motion Detector - GV2000C-DLX Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

I Like It

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rich from Houston Texas on Dec 30, 2013
Pros:  Fairly inexpensive solution for child safety
Cons:  Wish interior light was a little brighter
Would recommend:  yes

Rich wrote:

Got it on sale 3 weeks ago and so far am pleased with purchase. Holds 2 compact guns,3 boxes of ammo and a full size flashlight. Punch code works well and is quick. Decided against biometric version because of negative reviews. Will not deter a determined burglar but I feel comfortable knowing a child can not get to my pistols. Optics Planet delivery was prompt and packaging prevented any shipment damage.

Was Rich 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Meets my standards.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: scalefarmin (verified customer) from Edwardsville, IL on Aug 5, 2013
Pros:  Touchpad. Ac adapter.
Cons:  Light inside.
Would recommend:  yes

scalefarmin wrote:

This safe works as expected. It's not $1000 safe, so don't expect it to be. I mounted mine with the provided hardware and template to my desk shelf next to my bed. I keep two handguns on the bottom level and one as a home defense gun on the top shelf. The light inside is pretty much useless, but that's ok. Keypad works pretty good and programming your own code is way easy.

Was scalefarmin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Safe

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JStegs (verified customer) from Pennsylvania on Aug 5, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

JStegs wrote:

This safe works perfect for what I was looking for. It holds my one handgun and 200 rounds of ammo with plenty of space. The keypad is easy to use and set up and works flawless.

Was JStegs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

GunVault MultiVault Deluxe Handgun Safe, 10.1x7.9x14in w/ Motion Detector - GV2000C-DLX

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JAG (verified customer) from STILWELL, KS on Jul 26, 2013
Pros:  Quality Material, easy to program, good instuctions
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

JAG wrote:

Good product and easy to use. Good instructions.

Was JAG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Gunvault Multivault

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Timmer54901 (verified customer) from Oshkosh, WI on Mar 4, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Timmer54901 wrote:

Works well and wish I'd have bought one sooner. Much better than a cheapo import that only worked intermittently.

Was Timmer54901's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GunVault Deluxe Handgun Safe

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MStewart (verified customer) from Lipan, TX on Feb 8, 2013
Pros:  Nice safe, great price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

MStewart wrote:

I would highly recommend this safe, great quality for a good price!

Was MStewart 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Outstanding product,

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Quincy1954 (verified customer) from Bedford,In on Jan 29, 2013
Pros:  easy to use,
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Quincy1954 wrote:

Very nice product, easy to use

Was Quincy1954's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good gun safe for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hornedfrog (verified customer) , XDm9, Crimson Trace, Voodoo Range Bag, from Tucson AZ on Jan 26, 2013
Pros:  sturdy, great functionality, product works as advertised
Cons:  difficult to drill thru safe wall to install steel security cable
Would recommend:  yes

Hornedfrog wrote:

Great purchase. I use this product as a bedside security safe. The palm/fingertip combination pad works great. The door pops open quickly each time. It has rubber bumpers at the door hinges so prevent the door from slamming down on the bestside table surface. Very roomy inside. I store inside my GunVault an XDm9, two loaded magazines, a tactical flashlight, two extra boxes of 25 round ammo, and a dual-cannister pepper spray gun. My only challenge was drilling thru the back wall of the safe to install the steel security cable which I purchases as an accessory. Of course, I suppose the fact that it is difficult to drill thru the safe wall is a GOOD thing. I would highly recommend this product to anyone considering gun safes.

Was Hornedfrog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

A great buy for me at $50 off the Manufactures website price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hmole (verified customer) , Henry Mole', from Jamestown NY on Jan 24, 2013
Pros:  Did everything it featured. Opens evrey time
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Hmole wrote:

They changed the battery to (1) 9 volt instead of (8) AA. Putting battery in seemed to be an issue reading comments before. It's as easy as plugging in a 9 volt battery. Would buy from gunvault again.

Was Hmole's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

GunVault MultiVault Deluxe

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: robbfordham (verified customer) from Burbank CA on Jan 21, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

robbfordham wrote:

Great gun safe at a great price from Opticsplanet

Was robbfordham's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - GunVault MultiVault Deluxe Handgun Safe, 10.1x7.9x14in with Motion Detector - GV2000C-DLX - UPC: 751077123047