2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
H91601 H2Optix Atlantic Polarized Sunglasses by Bolle is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase H2Optix Atlantic Polarized Sunglasses by Bolle and other Sunglasses by H2Optix.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

H2Optix Atlantic Polarized Sunglasses by Bolle Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

H2 Optix

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul from Rochester New York on Aug 8, 2007
Pros:  Fit, style, sun protection, clarity on the water
Cons:  styles are being dicontinued
Would recommend:  yes

Paul wrote:

this is my second pair. The original ones were H2Optix befor Bolle took the line. The fit and funtion for on the water sports is great. They are fine for regular use also.

Was Paul's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

h20ptics atlantic h91601

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: terry foreman (verified customer) , ass.divisional manager, from morgan city on Jul 30, 2007
Pros:  great view on the water
Cons:  discontinurd
Would recommend:  yes

terry foreman wrote:

would like to order a couple more pairs

Was terry foreman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love the glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Runaway (verified customer) from Foristell mo on Jul 26, 2007
Pros:  No glare from the sun
Cons:  The screws sometimes crack the glasses in the corners
Would recommend:  yes

Runaway wrote:

I have used your glasses for many years now, I like them more every day.

Was Runaway's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

H2Optix Atlantic Polarized Sunglasses H91601

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Daniel Itiz , I am a customer., from Chicago on Jul 26, 2007
Pros:  Able to get it wet without worry, comfortable, looks good on me
Cons:  Not scratch proof, discontinued
Would recommend:  yes

Daniel Itiz wrote:

I was trying to search for cool Sunglasses, such as these for quite a while now. Most stores had them discontinued. Optics Planet had them discontinued as well, but customer service worked hard to find me a pair in stock. These glasses are confortable, and look great on my face! Not entirely scratch proof, but if you're careful, it's worth it. Thank you Optics Planet!

Was Daniel Itiz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tough and effective

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jason from Monterey CA on Jul 26, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

Jason wrote:

I had my 1st pair of these from 1997-2004 before I broke them. I used them for running, fishing and driving everyday. They even made it through a year in Afghanistan. I am glad they still make this model. I am going to buy a spare set for Iraq.

Was Jason's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

About what you expect for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: cwyattco from Golden CO on Jul 25, 2007
Pros:  Lens clarity initially very good
Cons:  Easily scratched and scuffed
Would recommend:  yes

cwyattco wrote:

Light polarization very good but the lenses scratched and scuffed a bit too easy. It was about what I would expect for the price

Was cwyattco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

H2Optix Atlantic Polarized Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cvanjax (verified customer) , Avid outdoorsman, from Jacksonville, Fl on Jul 24, 2007
Pros:  Light weight, quality lenses
Cons:  Lenses may scratch if you are not careful, availability
Would recommend:  yes

cvanjax wrote:

This is the best pair of sunglasses I have owned, I am currently on my second pair. They are perfect for fishing as well as driving or anytime you are out in the bright sun. I have the gray lenses which I find are best for most conditions.

Was cvanjax's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Crow

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Crow (verified customer) , Golfer-7 handicap, from Yellowknife NT on Jul 24, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

Crow wrote:

I first won a pair of H2Optix Atlantic Polarized Sunglasses with amber lens at a golf tournament. I've found the glasses to be so clear and comfortable for golf that when I found them on sale at Opticsplanet, I bought two so that I would have a back-up pair.

Was Crow's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - H2Optix Atlantic Polarized Sunglasses by Bolle - UPC: 726644056349