2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
1010479 Hatch SG20P Dura-Thin Search Glove - 114 - Black, Large 1010479 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Hatch SG20P Dura-Thin Search Glove - 114 - Black, Large 1010479 and other Gloves by Hatch.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Hatch SG20P Dura-Thin Search Glove - 114 - Black, Large 1010479 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tazman from sALEM,WI on May 13, 2013
Pros:  very nice gloves, soft leather
Cons:  finger tips are a little to pointy
Would recommend:  yes

Tazman wrote:

Very good gloves for the money, should be great for riding on the Motorcycle @ night or cooler weather.

Was Tazman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dale (verified customer) from ca on Dec 23, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

dale wrote:

superb service by Optics Planet...will encourage all my friends to use this company

Was dale's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great pat frisk gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tysterror (verified customer) , hunter,shooter,military,law enforcement, from Vernon,NY on Dec 13, 2011
Pros:  Thin comfortable
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

tysterror wrote:

There just all around great gloves for pat frisking.

Was tysterror's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Hatch dura-thin search gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: seneka (verified customer) , law enforcement officer, from Erie Pa on May 16, 2011
Pros:  they feel just like your own skin
Cons:  i only wear them for work
Would recommend:  yes

seneka wrote:

very good product they work realy good when searching a suspect and since they feel like your own skin you dont miss anything in your search and your hands are protected from anything the suspect might have

Was seneka's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Hatch Police Duty Gloves, thin

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hawkstrider (verified customer) , 52 yr old CA male, from CA on Jan 17, 2011
Pros:  feels good
Cons:  Palm needs a bit more material.
Would recommend:  yes

Hawkstrider wrote:

These gloves a thin, I can feel everything well. The snug fit lends for a custom feel. Quality will hold up too. I have more than one pair, bought some for my son and my father.

Was Hawkstrider's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Thin leather gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hawkstrider (verified customer) , 52 yr old CA male, from CA on Dec 20, 2010
Pros:  Quality Price
Cons:  break in time
Would recommend:  yes

Hawkstrider wrote:

The are the best everyday type of glove, I can feel what is in my pocket, with time I am able to do many things with these gloves on. They form to your hand in time. Like good leather should the gloves form to your fingers and they become part of your hand.

Was Hawkstrider's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Hatch Dura-Thin Police Search Duty Gloves SG20P, Available options Hatch Dura-Thin Police Search Duty Gloves SG20P 113 Black Medium

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Jerry Canterbury (verified customer) from N. Ridgeville, oh on Sep 20, 2010
Would recommend:  no

Jerry Canterbury wrote:

I ordered these gloves as well as 3 other pair, This pair is too tight, I have always worn size medium, These appear to be undersized & very hard to get on or off. I would have returned them, but dis-carded the card that came with them.

Was Jerry Canterbury's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 6

Hatch gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Randy from Granite, Oklahoma on Jul 17, 2010
Pros:  comfortable, stylish
Cons:  The seams on the fingers come loose.
Would recommend:  yes

Randy wrote:

The seams on the fingers come loose long befor the leather wears out. Other than that great search gloves.

Was Randy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

COP Search Gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hawkstrider (verified customer) , 52 yr old CA male, from CA on Mar 19, 2010
Pros:  good fit and feel, functional for some detail work, quality
Cons:  a little tweaked, both gloves do not fit exactly the same but not a big deal
Would recommend:  yes

Hawkstrider wrote:

These are turning out to be my favorite gloves, fit and looks are what I like. short around wrist makes for long sleeve do not get in the way. I can pick up small objects with my fingers.

Was Hawkstrider's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Thin but durable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: r0b01 from Edmond, OK on Feb 10, 2010
Pros:  Thin, and durable
Cons:  NONE!
Would recommend:  yes

r0b01 wrote:

These gloves are very durable, comfortable. Able to perform all activities with the gloves on, due to their thinness, such as (reach in pants/jeans pockets, shoot pistol, etc.). These are very durable gloves, my previous pair lasted me 3.5 years, and still had life in them, but the thread for a seam was coming out.

Was r0b01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Hatch SG20P Dura-Thin Search Glove - 114 - Black, Large 1010479 - UPC: 050472001142