2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
1010447 Hatch D1 Patrol Duty Bag, Black 1010447 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Hatch D1 Patrol Duty Bag, Black 1010447 and other Bags & Backpacks by Hatch.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Hatch D1 Patrol Duty Bag, Black 1010447 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Great Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: cpoe484 from Crown Point, IN on Jun 21, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

cpoe484 wrote:

Great Bag easy to use and works wonderful

Was cpoe484's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great patrol bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ealozoya (verified customer) from Odessa, Texas on Feb 7, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Ealozoya wrote:

Lots of compartments, great bag, great price

Was Ealozoya 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Large And Good Storage Features

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mojo from the Burbs of Cleveland (verified customer) from Euclid, Ohio on Jul 15, 2012
Pros:  Durable, Good Storage Options/Pockets
Would recommend:  yes

Mojo from the Burbs of Cleveland wrote:

This is a fairly large bag. Even though I saw the dimensions, I was surprised at how much equipment I can put in this puppy. I take 5 handguns in soft pouches (a 9mm & .22 Target pistol, a .357 Mag. revolver & 2 S&W J frame revolvers), target ammo, a couple holsters, 2 sets of eye and ear protection, cleaning kits and solvents, patches, swabs, microfiber rags, a small handgun tool kit, a first aid kit, 10 inch targets, masking tape, writing instruments, binoculars and probably some other stuff I forgot to mention. I put a medium sized padlock on the 2 zippers for the main compartment for safety and security. I've had this bag for several months now and it still looks like new. If I muck it up at an outside range fire, it cleans up well. It has also seen a little rain and snow with no adverse effects. Due to the manner in which I pack it, I do not use the compartment dividers provided. Bottomline: you can pay a lot more for a lot less.

Was Mojo from the Burbs of Cleveland's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Hatch Patrol Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SW638 (verified customer) from Kent, Ohio on Aug 28, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

SW638 wrote:

Great bag, lots of pockets for specific items. A lot larger than comparably priced bags. Again, great price at optics planet with the free shipping.

Was SW638's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Hatch D1 Patrol Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ziggy (verified customer) , Traveling salesman, from Jax, Florida on Feb 9, 2011
Pros:  Well made, like the stiffeners
Cons:  Wish it had a water bottle pouch
Would recommend:  yes

Ziggy wrote:

This big sturdy bag is a great buy for the price. I especially like the set of 3 stiffeners that hold its shape. I would add an outside pouch on the right side for a water bottle, but the side zipper pouch works ok. More movable dividers inside like a Tamrac camera bag has would also be nice.

Was Ziggy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Bag, Plenty of Room

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jimbobigdude (verified customer) , public service, from PA on Nov 15, 2010
Pros:  Size, Sturdiness
Cons:  Divider Setup
Would recommend:  yes

jimbobigdude wrote:

Good bag. Sturdy enough to handle all of my gear that I carry. Plenty of little pockets for the incidental stuff needed for the job. The only drawback is the divider. It has one center divider longways which attaches via velcro. It would be better if they provided multiple dividers so that you can set up the inside of the bag to conform to your particular liking. Minor drawback for me. I like the bag and would recommend this as a daily duty bag.

Was jimbobigdude's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

hatch duty bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jb 101 (verified customer) from manito il on Oct 24, 2010
Pros:  great value on a great piece of kit.
Would recommend:  yes

jb 101 wrote:

great piece of equipment

Was jb 101's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

So Far So Good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: segercasey (verified customer) , CPD, from Chicago, IL on May 23, 2010
Pros:  Durable, plenty of room
Cons:  Interior dividers would be nice
Would recommend:  yes

segercasey wrote:

I have been using this bag for about a month now and so far it has held up very well. There are plenty of pockets and I have managed to use all of them. The only thing I would change is the interior divider set up; as it stands, there are two dividers that run lengthwise, which are nice, but the interior section of bag is about 5 inches longer than my reporting case and information files. That extra space is useful, but it would be helpful if a divider was utilized to section that area off. Of course, velcro and cardboard would take care of it, but ready-made dividers would be nice nonetheless. All-in-all, very good bag, I highly recommend it.

Was segercasey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Hatch D1 Patrol Duty Bag, Black 1010447 - UPC: 050472010113