2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
1294 Hatch RHK25 Reactor Hard Knuckle Glove - 1294 - Black, Large 1011154 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Hatch RHK25 Reactor Hard Knuckle Glove - 1294 - Black, Large 1011154 and other Gloves by Hatch.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Hatch RHK25 Reactor Hard Knuckle Glove - 1294 - Black, Large 1011154 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Hatch Reactor Hard Knuckle Glove L black

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bill C (verified customer) , Retired military/law enforcement, from Meeteetse,WY on Sep 7, 2012
Pros:  Priced well, delivered timely
Cons:  Stitching is questionable yet ok for mild use
Would recommend:  yes

Bill C wrote:

Priced well, delivered quickly, sized correctly. Stitching is fair, not for hard use.

Was Bill C's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Top Notch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Roger from Kansas City on Feb 29, 2012
Pros:  Good Quality
Cons:  Run Small
Would recommend:  yes

Roger wrote:

I ordered a large, they fit a little tight and I have pretty big hands. I would order an XL just to be safe. Other than that, these are top notch gloves. Satisfied customer...

Was Roger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Just OK

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Amcknight (verified customer) from Spokane, WA on Jan 5, 2012
Pros:  Hard Knuckles
Cons:  Knuckle Position
Would recommend:  yes

Amcknight wrote:

I had a hard time finding the correct size for my hands. The mediums were way too small and the larges almost feel too large.

Was Amcknight's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

hatch hard knuckle golve

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sbjtballer from osprey, fl on May 3, 2011
Pros:  the knuckle padding molds to ur hand for extreme comfort
Cons:  runs small, fingers werent long enough
Would recommend:  yes

sbjtballer wrote:

one of the best pair of tactical gloves ive ever bought. my job requires a glove that is flexible and and take a beating. these golves can do both and more.

Was sbjtballer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reactor Gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cwilliams from pennsylvania on Jan 27, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

cwilliams wrote:

The gloves I purchased has helped me in all my daily activities.

Was cwilliams's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reactor Hard Knuckle Gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kauireb (verified customer) , Retired EMT-1A, from Lihue,HI on Oct 10, 2010
Pros:  well made,Good fit
Would recommend:  yes

kauireb wrote:

best pair of Gloves I've ever had

Was kauireb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Gloves!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KenPride56 (verified customer) from Westfield MA on May 31, 2010
Pros:  Hard knuckles and great protection
Cons:  none!
Would recommend:  yes

KenPride56 wrote:

I could not be happier with these gloves. They fit perfectly and definitely get the job done. I would recommend these gloves to anybody who was shopping for these type of gloves. I will most definitely purchase them again

Was KenPride56's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Hatch Reactor Hard Knuckle Gloves Size XL

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: T. A. (verified customer) from Tampa Florida on May 10, 2010
Pros:  Extreme hand protection
Cons:  Break in period necessary. Limited "tactical" use w/o modifying.
Would recommend:  yes

T. A. wrote:

These gloves offer a lot of protection with a few drawbacks. They are very snug fitting. I have a size "L" hand width but went with XL because my fingers are longer. Good tight fit this way. Definitely want to break them in some. The gloves offer serious hand protection. Hard knuckles and padded palms. The padded palm is kind of odd feeling at first, as it wraps around to the side of your hand for extra protection. Also messes with the grip on your pistol by pushing it forward due to the foam padding. Wish they would've foregone the wraparound palm padding. These definitely aren't suitable for "combat grips" on revolvers unless you cut the fingertip off the index finger. The lightly padded fingers make them too bulky to fit easily inside the trigger guard. Works ok getting inside larger trigger guards, such as a semi auto military style sporting rifle where more space is available. Just not an ideal pistol glove by any means. Dexterity is good considering the protection ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was T. A.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

sounds good but not so much

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: realworldapp from salem, OR on Apr 15, 2010
Pros:  hard knuckles, thick finger tips
Cons:  hurts knuckles
Would recommend:  no

realworldapp wrote:

I purchased these gloves for L.E. use. I do not like them and I haven't even tried them out on the road yet. The hard shell for the knuckles feel like a board is sitting on them. It's curved inside but doesn't feel that way when wearing them. I do like that the index and middle finger tips are thick. Since thats what you tend to use when grabbing small items out of jean pockets. It wasn't too thick and I could still feel my trigger press or feel something soild on a pat down. All in all I would say pass on these.

Was realworldapp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 3

""Make Sure You Break Them In""

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: biggamejames (verified customer) , Law Enforcement Campus Safety, from California on Mar 22, 2010
Pros:  Hugs the knuckles great protection
Cons:  A Little Stiff Unitl Broken In
Would recommend:  yes

biggamejames wrote:

These gloves fit great but make sure you break them in.""

Was biggamejames's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Hatch RHK25 Reactor Hard Knuckle Glove - 1294 - Black, Large 1011154 - UPC: 050472012940