2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
1010668 Hatch Specialist All-Weather Shooting/Duty Gloves Black, Medium 1010668 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Hatch Specialist All-Weather Shooting/Duty Gloves Black, Medium 1010668 and other Gloves by Hatch.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Hatch Specialist All-Weather Shooting/Duty Gloves Black, Medium 1010668 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 21

Good Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: amjadhas from aishah84 on May 13, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

amjadhas wrote:

Just as advertised.

Was amjadhas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great shooting gloves for a great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hayduke78 (verified customer) from Tucson, AZ on Apr 27, 2013
Pros:  Thick enough to protect your hands, but thin and supple enough to maintain dexterity
Cons:  Fingertips scuff/shred easily if they get caught in something (ie during reloading)
Would recommend:  yes

hayduke78 wrote:

These gloves did a great job protecting my hands from cuts, gashes, and the elements during a 2-day handgun course. My 1911 has a stiff, sharp-edged safety lever, and the gloves definitely prevented my right thumb from turning into hamburger. My only disappointment is that the neoprene is relatively fragile. The index finger on my right hand tended to get snagged in the top of the magazine during reloading and has begun to shred a little. My solution was to pull off the glove when reloading.

Was hayduke78's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good gloves for non-demanding tasks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: California Hiker (verified customer) , Hiker, from Valencia on Jul 2, 2012
Pros:  Fits very well, flexible, keeps hands warm in cool weather
Cons:  Does not appear sturdy enough for demanding tasks
Would recommend:  yes

California Hiker wrote:

Overall a very good glove for shooting. The gloves are washable which is a plus for shooting gloves. My leather shooting gloves are not that easy to clean and require more maintenance. The gloves fit well, and I have no trouble picking up ammo in loose boxes. Very good value for the price. Will probably buy another to keep in the car.

Was California Hiker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great gloves, great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mindflow (verified customer) from San Diego CA on Apr 17, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

mindflow wrote:

I have no complaints here. Bought these for Front Sight and will be buying a few more pairs. The palm is very thin and dexterous, the finger wore through a bit with 5 days of use but not a big deal

Was mindflow's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: California Hiker (verified customer) , Hiker, from Valencia on Apr 14, 2012
Pros:  Cost effective, good quality for cost
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

California Hiker wrote:

Good pair of backup gloves and everyday shooting gloves. Very clean and neat looking.

Was California Hiker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Hatch Specialist Gloves - WINNER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: OD Coyote (verified customer) from Cape Coral, FL on Apr 9, 2012
Pros:  Great fit and dexterity
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

OD Coyote wrote:

Took a chance on these gloves and have been very impressed. Love the fit and the feel of these gloves for gun handling.

Was OD Coyote's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Quality Gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kef8911 (verified customer) from Driftwood on Jan 8, 2012
Pros:  Wear and fit well.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

kef8911 wrote:

Nice functional gloves at a reasonable price.

Was kef8911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Gloves

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GolfNut007 (verified customer) , Just a regular guy that likes shooting once in a while, from Los Angeles, California on Nov 14, 2011
Pros:  Not too expensive for what I needed it for
Cons:  none . . . I didn't want more than I did. You get your monies worth
Would recommend:  yes

GolfNut007 wrote:

Great Glove! Fits perfect, keeps my hands warm and is very flexible to work with on during reloading.

Was GolfNut007's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great gloves for the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: davisca (verified customer) , not military or police. just a paintball hobbyist., from Davis, CA on Mar 29, 2011
Pros:  "second skin" tight fit, secure wrist closure, good grip, breathable, comfortable, great price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

davisca wrote:

I'm quite happy with these gloves. They have a nice tight fit. They stretch quite a bit, so getting a size smaller wouldn't hurt. The palms are thin enough to give that "second skin" feel, so you have enough dexterity to even type on a keyboard. I'm also able to operate my touch-sensitive screens, but only with the index finger because, if you check the pictures, the other fingers have a protective fingertip. The palms have a "rubbery" grip which have been good for driving, opening doorknobs, and even weightlifting. However, because they're so thin, these gloves don't seem great for absorbing impact, so not recommended of you're going to be falling a lot. Offers very little protection from paintballs (but does keep the skin from breaking).

Was davisca's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

wonderful

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: josue david angon cruz (verified customer) from marbleton, wyoming on Feb 18, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

josue david angon cruz wrote:

100% recommend this product for its quality and price. is the best in style

Was josue david angon cruz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Hatch Specialist All-Weather Shooting/Duty Gloves Black, Medium 1010668 - UPC: 050472040011