2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Hatch XTAK Knees Pads
Starts at $22.69
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Hatch XTAK Kneepads
These kneepads are great! I got them for milsim events when rolling British Desert DPM and they don't disappoint. Lightweight and offering good prot...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Great Knee Pad!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MI Written on August 25, 2013
These are lightweight and comfortable to wear. I didn't notice any discomfort from the straps on my legs or knees. Great Value.
Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Durable
Cons: None so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great knee pads!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 17, 2013
These knee pads are the SHIZNIT... I really love them and since I first got one of those, I can't use any other... They protect really good and they aren't bulky like a lot of pads out there. The padding inside them makes kneeling on hard surface look like you're kneeling on a confy bed... The straps don't strangle your knees, but sometimes they can slide outta place rather easily. Need to keep adjusting it until you get the perfect fit!
Pros: Light; no pressure behind your knees; cheap
Cons: Slide outta place a little easy...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great knee pads

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 22, 2012
These knee pads are amazing. They stay right where they should, never slide down and are comfortable enough to wear all day without discomfort. Great product.
Pros: Lightweight, breathable, inexpensive
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Hatch XTAK knee pads

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 24, 2012
A little pointy for concrete, perfect for grass and sand. great value...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice Knee Pads

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 19, 2012
These are great. I love the shape which makes them very comfortable.
Pros: Great form, function and color
Cons: NA...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Solid product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on August 8, 2011
Picked a pair of these before a firearms training course and they worked great. No complaints. Competitive price, no tax, free shipping (I bought 3 pairs for my family members who were taking the course with me). What more can you ask for. As usual, Opticsplanet was very fast in delivering the product to me.
Pros: Works just like it's supposed to
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Hatch XTAK Kneepads

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 25, 2011
These kneepads are great! I got them for milsim events when rolling British Desert DPM and they don't disappoint. Lightweight and offering good protection, these come highly recommended!
Pros: lightweight, stay in position, good protection
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Hatch XTAK knee pads

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 20, 2010
My comments for these knee pads are the same as my comments for the elbow pads. I absolutely love these pads.
Pros: Fits well and not bulky
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Hatch XTAK Knees Pads